Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson County Siding & Window Co.

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Home Services|Olathe, KS 66062

15869 S Mahaffie St, Olathe, KS 66062

(913) 782-2878

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Johnson County Siding & Window Co., Inc. is Kansas City's locally owned and family operated exterior remodeling company specializing in low-maintenance siding and window products and exterior design. We have an A+ rating with the Kansas City Better Business Bureau and we're members of NARI (National Association of the Remodeling Industry) as well as the Olathe Chamber of Commerce. We offer Kansas City homeowners the latest exterior home products, styles, and materials and we're fully licensed and insured. Our products include: James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding, Mastic Vinyl Siding, Acrylic Stucco, Centurion Stone Products, Marvin Windows, Simonton Replacement Windows, & ProVia Doors. Johnson

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Brinkmann on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:25 AM
Best experience ever. Did a fantastic job with my siding. Extremely happy with the results. Had a small issue with some vandalism and needed a piece of siding replaced. Called and they sent someone out right away to fix the damage. Highly recommend !!
Jessie A. Fuller Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 09:56 AM
Great service in every way. What a team!
Howett Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:05 AM
I've used Johnson County Siding and & Window for serval projects over the last 10 years and have be more than satisfied every time. Recently I had siding installed on the back of my house, complete window replacement, some gutter repair and complete paint job. The work was excellent. "Rosy", the project foreman was great to work with. Justin was always checking in to see how things were going. Unfortunately the weather was a factor and the project took a longer than expected, but they were here whenever there was a "window" to work. Bill would call me and keep me informed of their schedule so I never had to wonder when they would show up. There were several days the crew was here working in ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dexter C. Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 07:55 AM
Just had 17 windows plus a patio door replaced by these folks. Very professional, worked around my schedule, windows look great, price was on point.
The window trim is gorgeous, windows/wood work are all square. I'll definitely be reaching out to them again if they can fulfill any future needs.
Stiven Cáceres on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:44 AM
Christine Chisholm on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:20 AM
I personally am not a customer of JOCO Siding and Windows, but there is a house just north of my neighborhood on Brougham Street that recently had a TON of work done by this company. I cannot believe the transformation. The house looks beautiful, and it's no longer the eye sore that it used to be. They did an amazing job! Just by the work done on this home, I would recommend them!
Business Response:

You are too kind! Thank you, Christine :)

Bob Altic on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 12:52 PM
The owners are great folks, when the work started they were professional and Did a quick and beautiful job, my wife and I are extremely proud of the way our home looks.
Business Response:

We're so happy you had a great experience. Thanks for the review Bob Altic!

deven.bauernfeindmiller on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 12:05 PM
We have had the pleasure of working with Bill Christie and his subcontractors on the residing/painting of our house. The workers were pleasant (to which our neighbors also have even taken notice that they were pleasant), mostly cleaned up after themselves, performed good work. If there was an issue, Bill was happy to communicate and resolve the issue. Communication is key. There are a couple very minor items that we are watching and will contact Bill if it is an issue, but overall, we are very pleased with the results that were performed within the scope of work. I would highly recommend the services of JOCO Siding & Window Co., Inc. to anyone needing working on their home/facility.
Jeff J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 05:18 AM
Johnson County Siding & Window - Definitely Recommend – Johnson County Siding & Window Co, Inc. has performed work on our home more than once over the years (siding and windows installation, repair work after a storm, etc.). Their service from back-office to repair person is both professional and of high quality. Customer focus is alive and well with Johnson County Siding & Window Co, Inc. I would highly recommend them for any work on your home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.