Logo White
Watch Demo

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

28195 Robin Ave, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 312-4161

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(112) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

2 people are looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865

About

We Haul Away: Junk, Appliances, Furniture, Mattresses, Carpet, BBQs, Spas, Dirt, Brush, Concrete, Wood, Metal, Etc., Yard Clean Up and Storage Clean Out.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:37 AM
Totally good experience. Very professional. Timing was perfect to have my couch hauled away. He was already close by & came right away. Would definitely use his services again if we need to have things hauled away.
nancy l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 06:41 AM
Exceeded our expectations!
We had just torn up a concrete deck and removed an inground hottub and were not looking forward to hauling it away. For the same amount of money it would have cost us to rent 2 dumpsters John and his team not only hauled it away but loaded it all up! They are personable, reliable and obviously priced very reasonably. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks John!!
roadie87 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/28/2010, 10:37 AM
John's Junk Removal was very professional! He came out 15 minutes after I called him and gave me a very reasonable price to haul away my old spa. He is a very hard worker and was in and out in no time. I don't think that I have more stuff that needs to be hauled away, but if I do I will absolutely use him again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Justin T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/20/2010, 14:53 PM
Very Good Work.
I just moved into a new home and I had a ton of trash and other junk that I had to get rid of. John's Junk Removal came out very quickly after I called him and gave me a free estimate to haul it all away. I did not have to do anything, he got right to work and started throwing stuff in his trailer. I was really impressed with how hard of a worker he was. I will be using him again in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.