Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John's Auto Glass Unlimited

Claimed
4.0
51 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Everett, WA 98275

11324 Mukilteo Speedway # 3, Ste 3, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 742-9408

http://johns-autoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5390 Wilkinson Rd

(360) 221-2303
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1101 Avenue D

(360) 863-7298
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15600 NE 8th St

(425) 998-9229
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14150 NE 20th St

(425) 998-9230
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

9792 Edmonds Way

(425) 563-7969
About

Specialties We have over 30 years of experience in quality windshield and auto glass replacement including from older specialty autos to newer luxury models, SUVs, motor homes, sedans. We offer chip repair, sunroof installs and more. Relax in our inviting waiting room for in-shop installations or we will come to you for a mobile installation. We are insurance approved or take all credit cards. Give us a call, Our customers are #1! History Established in 1988. Johns Auto Glass Unlimited was started in 1988, strictly mobile service, and covering all of King and Snohomish counties and in 1995 got a shop in Lynnwood, WA. In 2001 we moved to our present location, alot bigger, on Mukilteo Speedwa

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
51 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Witmer on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:33 AM
Quick service, quality job, great price.
Lloyd S. on BBB

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:46 AM
My husband got in a fender bender and some gal rearended our car. John said ...no problem I can fix that for you. So he was pretty quick in taking our bumper off and getting it back to us. BUT.......after awhile the paint started coming off. So we called him and oh yes he would be over to fix it right up. Well that was at least 3 weeks ago. And last week he was surely going to come and get that done. Well.................like Paul b he will not even call back to say he can not and will not be doing the repair. So no I didn't even want to give him one star.
Respond to negative reviews
paul b on BBB

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:18 AM
I bought glass from John to install myself. I do restoration work on older cars and some collision repair. One windshield was for my shop truck, a 1995 chevrolet S-10. I have some responsibility in this as I did not install it right away, I waited a couple months. When I tried to install it I found it was wrong so I called to get the correct one. What I got was lies and stalling. Told me that the part changed in mid year. That is not true. It used one part from 1982 thru 1993 and one from 1994 thru 2004. Regardless, I have the wrong one. So I played call me later, call me later. Will not return my calls. If he would be honest with me we could work out something. Maybe sell me the correct one at cost. Instead I have a truck with no windshield. I will call another glass man and buy another one. But Do not advise doing business with a man that would sell his honor for a $50 profit.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.