Logo White
Watch Demo

John Waters Heating, Cooling & Electric

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40299

2315 Watterson Trl, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 896-0850

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ncm Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1416 Tucker Station Rd

(502) 244-7151

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3709 Middle Rd

(812) 282-2686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Louisville & Southern Indiana’s leading electrical, heating, & air conditioning company. In our 50th year of providing lifetime workmanship warranty, emergency furnace and AC repair & free estimates for all electrical work and HVAC replacement. John Waters employs a well trained, highly technical staff that has years of experience servicing and installing all types of systems. Also, our dedicated team of professional electricians are always available to serve you and all of your electrical needs. Our Products and Services Include: HVAC-- residential and commercial heating and air conditioning systems, specializing in retrofitting new equipment into existing systems Electrical-- compl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara E on BBB

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:55 AM
Dennis responded to my call on the July 4 weekend and walked me through steps for getting my AC up and running. It turns out, a week later, I did need a new capacitor (unit is about 7 years old), and he diagnosed and fixed the issue quickly. Very happy - he is knowledgeable, explains all the options, super courteous and professional.
Karen E on BBB

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:21 AM
John Waters figured out the problem with our air conditioning unit. We had three other companies come out and the other companies only wanted to sell us a new unit. John Waters was honest, professional and figured out the problem! Their repairman was wonderful! I won't use anyone else but John Waters!
Robert M on BBB

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:24 AM
Everything we have experienced as residential customers of John Waters Inc. has been first-rate. Their employees are cordial, patient, and professional. The work is done properly at a fair price and with a minimum of inconvenience.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ben B on BBB

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:23 AM
John ****** installed a new HVAC unit at my house 14 months ago. Every technician that has come to my house for installation or regular maintenance has been extremely polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They always explain everything that they're going to do beforehand. The have very reasonable prices and there's never any surprise on my bill. John ****** is a company with really high integrity.
Dave Combs on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:34 AM
As usual Troy did a thorough winter maintenance check up. The water line for our Aprilaire humidifier was clogged and Troy unclogged the water line.
We have had a maintenance contact with John Waters for a number of years. We have always been satisfied with the quality of their work and do highly recommend them.
Alvin Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 02:41 AM
They are fast & dependable service. I have always been able to count on them
Charles Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:21 AM
Come to scheduled appointments prepared to complete the job requested by the customer. When the appointment was specifically made to insulate AC lines, and you arrive without insulation of any kind that is baffling. Took nearly 2 hours to leave and return with some insulation. Turning a 10 minute job into a 2+ hour job.
Margaret Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:42 AM
Prompt and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Martha C Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:29 AM
Always prompt and thorough with information about the task.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.