Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John W Dickason

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Nutting Lake, MA 01821

790 Boston Rd, Billerica, Nutting Lake, MA 01821

(781) 505-8700

http://granitemedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

194 North St

(978) 774-5600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(7) · Doctors

10 Cordage Park # 211

(508) 747-2924
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

1076 N Main St

(401) 273-2460
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620
About

We are here to take care of what matters most, you. Lahey Health offers access to board-certified specialists in nearly every medical specialty and more than 75 primary care practices in over 30 communities providing you with the full continuum of care, all close to home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John Faria review for John W Dickason
John Faria on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/23/2021, 06:09 AM
Dr. Dickason is just GREAT! very serious about getting me back on track with my concerns. At 71, I need all the help I can get to stay healthy and feeling good. Takes his time explaining what I should do, medications I take and certainly ensuring I understand what we discuss. Dr. Dickason was recommended to me by the staff at Lahey over 10 years ago and today I'm so glad he is my PCP. My wife is now one of his patients as well.......
greg review for John W Dickason
greg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:26 AM
the best. saved my life.
PM review for John W Dickason
PM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:12 AM
Dr. Dickason has been my PCP for several years. He is not only an excellent physician but to me he is like a friend who truly cares. While I am generally healthy, I have had a couple of scary incidents and during those times of concern, his true clinical expertise showed. It is due to his care, I sleep easy at night that I have a great doctor on my side. Always takes time to listen and makes very thoughtful recommendations.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for John W Dickason
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:15 AM
Dr. Dickason is great! Attentavie listens and no haste for a doctor that is very busy
Ron DiVincenzo review for John W Dickason
Ron DiVincenzo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:24 AM
Incredible we would have been lost with out Dr. Dickason!! My wife had Lyme disease symptoms but did not test positive. From what we learned this is frequent. No one could help us Mass General and Winchester Hospital would not treat with out a positive test. Luckily we got a recommendation from Dr Fullerton to go see Dr. Dickason after reviewing my wife and her medical records he felt comfortable in treating for Lyme disease and started her on the long road to healing. We are very grateful !!!
Karen Q review for John W Dickason
Karen Q on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:29 AM
He is a incredible doctor who takes time to listen to your concerns. Will call you back personally and answer any questions you have.
R Agarwal review for John W Dickason
R Agarwal on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:08 AM
Dr. Dickason is AWESOME. Both me and my husband have him as our PCP. He is very attentive, polite and gives quality time during the appointment ie. never in a haste. Gives detailed and easy-2-understand medical advice. I tested positive for Flu and he immediately prescribed meds for my husband as well to prevent him from catching the flu. Also advised us to contact our kids pediatrician as well. Would strongly recommend Dr. Dickason to all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.