Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Steinberger & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
141 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Southfield, MI 48075

17515 W Nine Mile Rd # 420, Ste 420, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 559-4055

https://www.steinbergerlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1899 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 579-5171
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1036 S. Grand Traverse/ 8511 State st

(810) 241-2108
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1785 W Stadium Blvd # 202

(734) 669-9080
5.0
(31) · Bankruptcy Law

316 Ecorse Rd

(734) 485-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Divorce & Family Law

23629 Liberty St

(248) 893-6090
5.0
(2) · Legal

811 N Main St

(248) 468-4013
About

Detroit Bankruptcy Lawyers If you're wondering if filing for Bankruptcy is the right choice for you, contact John A. Steinberger & Associates, P.C. today. We're a full-service Michigan bankruptcy law firm providing legal assistance to individuals and families in Southeast MI, including Metro Detroit, Southfield and the surrounding communities. As a Michigan Board Certified Bankruptcy Attorney, John Steinberger has the legal knowledge, experience and resources to guide you to make the best financial decision for you and your family. If you are in need of an experienced, professional and compassionate Michigan bankruptcy attorney, please contact John A. Steinberger & Associates, P.C. today. Ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
141 reviews
5116
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Gail review for John Steinberger & Associates
Cheryl Gail on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:11 AM
Very helpful...quick and easy process...
Michelle Mckissack review for John Steinberger & Associates
Michelle Mckissack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:54 AM
They are all awesome from the front end to the lawyers super patient, kind, and understanding!
Ora Johnson review for John Steinberger & Associates
Ora Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:23 AM
Excellent service.nice and knowledge staffs
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Chantel Ballard review for John Steinberger & Associates
Chantel Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:25 AM
They are very helpful& patience in let you the put come 4 when you file
Jess Jess Detroit Emt review for John Steinberger & Associates
Jess Jess Detroit Emt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 20:40 PM
Excellent people who go above and beyond
A Yahoo Local User review for John Steinberger & Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 09:26 AM
I cannot put into words how wonderful this firm was during our process. First of all, filing bankruptcy is a very difficult decision but the staff at Steinberger could not have been nicer or more helpful. Our bankruptcy has been final for over two years and I have heard horror stories from others on their experiences with other law firms. Our firm was there for us from day one and even after the final judgment they were open to answering any questions. Some attorneys will take your money, file your claim and be done with you. John Steinberger gave us sound advice and was very kind. Don t choose the wrong firm. It will make a difference in your overall experience.
Claudia review for John Steinberger & Associates
Claudia on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 05:50 AM
I cannot put into words how wonderful this firm was during our process. First of all, filing bankruptcy is a very difficult decision but the staff at Steinberger could not have been nicer or more helpful. Our bankruptcy has been final for over two years and I have heard horror stories from others on their experiences with other law firms. Our firm was there for us from day one and even after the final judgment they were open to answering any questions. Some attorneys will take your money, file your claim and be done with you. John Steinberger gave us sound advice and was very kind. Don t choose the wrong firm. It will make a difference in your overall experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.