Logo White
Watch Demo

John Quinn Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal|Kansas City, MO 64106

1222 McGee St, Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 471-3100 ext. 123456

http://quinn-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

3801 Oakland Ave

(816) 233-7775
5.0
(1) · Legal

753 State Ave #388

(913) 281-6601
About

We Are Proudly Serving The Kansas City Metro Area & The Surrounding Areas. We Provide Services Which Currently Include: Attorneys, Criminal Law Attorneys, Personal Injury Attorneys, Traffic Law Attorneys, Trial Attorneys & Much More. Call Today For Excellent Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 08:00 AM
Has been a few years now, but Mr. Quinn is by far the best attorney I have used in KC.Not only did he help me, he saved my entire future.If he only knew how greatful I am to him.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 06:47 AM
I spent the last two years dodging police and looking over my shoulder every time I got behind the wheel of my car. Until, I was pulled over and taken to jail for several traffic warrants. Thankfully I was luck enough to get John Michael Quinn, attorney at law working on my side. He consolidated all my court dates, got my driving priveledges reinstated, and finally, saved me thirty points on my license. I am so pleased with Mr. Quinns professionalism and the next time any of my friends or family get into trouble with the law Ill be sure to refer them to John Michael Quinn so he may give them the peace of mind he has given back to me.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 04:41 AM
Mr. Quinn is one of the most courteous, professional and successful attorneys I have ever met. When I say he is successful I mean that in terms of his clients success rate. I was arrested on 3 charges at the end of August, 2007. I am happy to say that only one month later my court case was taken care of and I received a small fine from the city. He was able to get a dismissal on two of the charges and the third charge was reduced considerably. I went into court very confident after speaking to Mr. Quinn. Only a week prior I had been a nervous wreck. I would constantly go over the case in my head and it would raise a lot of anxiety, I wondered if I should ask for a continuance, how to plead and just get more worried as the days drew closer. Well I cant express the relief I felt after a short meeting with John Michael Quinn on a Saturday morning. He laid everything out in the open including his legal fees, Which I might ad are some of the most competitive rates you will find! I left his office feeling very much relieved that my case was in the best possible hands it could be in. The case went much better than I couldve hoped for. Mr. Quinn also got a 60 day extension on the Court Cost due date!! I recommend Mr. Quinn to anyone who wants their lawyer to take action and get the best result for their unfortunate brush with the law. We all make mistakes and not once did I get the impression that I was being looked down upon. Mr. Quinn treated my like his equal and like a friend. I greatly appreciate his services and wish him the best of luck!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 04:09 AM
John Michale Quinn is the best lawyer in KC. I had a very high profile case and was facing a felony with a possible 11 year jail term. I honestly was innocent of my crime that i was being accused of. After nearly a year of trials and no time in jail the city dropped all charges against me.
Julian on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:48 AM
Has been a few years now, but Mr. Quinn is by far the best attorney I have used in KC.Not only did he help me, he saved my entire future.If he only knew how greatful I am to him.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:28 AM
Caught a Drunk Driving and Speeding charge on New Years. He kept me driving legally and I didnt have to get a higher insurance policy. The classes were a pain but considering what it could have been it was worth the money IMHO. I would use again. My in-laws have been using him/office for years."Digs"
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:18 AM
Thank you John! You allowed me to keep my job and not worry about a felony on my record. I am very grateful, Debbie S.
Matthew on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:16 AM
Mr. Quinn is one of the most courteous, professional and successful attorneys I have ever met. When I say he is successful I mean that in terms of his clients success rate. I was arrested on 3 charges at the end of August, 2007. I am happy to say that only one month later my court case was taken care of and I received a small fine from the city. He was able to get a dismissal on two of the charges and the third charge was reduced considerably. I went into court very confident after speaking to Mr. Quinn. Only a week prior I had been a nervous wreck. I would constantly go over the case in my head and it would raise a lot of anxiety, I wondered if I should ask for a continuance, how to plead and just get more worried as the days drew closer. Well I cant express the relief I felt after a short meeting with John Michael Quinn on a Saturday morning. He laid everything out in the open including his legal fees, Which I might ad are some of the most competitive rates you will find! I left his office feeling very much relieved that my case was in the best possible hands it could be in. The case went much better than I couldve hoped for. Mr. Quinn also got a 60 day extension on the Court Cost due date!! I recommend Mr. Quinn to anyone who wants their lawyer to take action and get the best result for their unfortunate brush with the law. We all make mistakes and not once did I get the impression that I was being looked down upon. Mr. Quinn treated my like his equal and like a friend. I greatly appreciate his services and wish him the best of luck!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 01:12 AM
He met me on a Saturday to take care of my tickets. I didnt even have to go to court! My family has used him for over ten years. I can recommend. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.