Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Perez Graphics & Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Graphic Design|Richardson, TX 75081

1723 Analog Dr, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-7776

https://www.geoart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3616 Regent Dr

(214) 357-1272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

116 Historic Town Square

(972) 400-1854
5.0
(4) · Graphic Design

8710

(817) 735-1414

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Graphic Design

1610 E Main St

(972) 937-3689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Business Services

725 Commerce St # 120

(817) 421-9422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1804 G Ave

(972) 422-4092

3 people are looking at this business

About

At John Perez Graphics & Design, we specialize in creating web sites, Flash presentations, illustrations, 3D animations, schematics, mapping, brochures, custom logos and multimedia presentations exclusively for the oil and gas industry. For over 25 years we have worked with geologists, geophysicists, engineers, investor relations and corporate communications to create oil & gas presentations relating to natural gas, crude oil, shale plays, heavy oil, coal bed methane, secondary and tertiary recovery, offshore Gulf of Mexico as well as 2D & 3D seismic and new technologies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gigitheo1212 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 09:42 AM
I came to John Perez after a terrible design experience with a local (Austin) company and had just 1 week to get materials designed and printed for an upcoming trade show. John's team got to work on a drafts for my materials immediately. I could tell right out of the gate that they had the design savvy and industry insight that I was looking for. I worked with several different people through out the process and everyone was very knowledgable and professional. The finished product is outstanding. John Perez met and exceeded every one of my expectations and then some. They are the rare breed of business that other business owners love to do business with. 10 STARS!
jamessrigguy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 08:38 AM
Talent+ Passion makes John Perez Graphics & Design a winner! John runs one of the most talented teams I've had the pleasure of working with. Whether it's graphic work, schematics, animations, from idea to execution, these guys are talented and reliable enough to get the job done. But, I've definitely worked with people who have talent, but lack knowledge of the oil and gas industry, which makes working with them a pain--that's not an issue with John Perez--their knowledge and passion is evident, which is why I continue to collaborate with them on projects large and small.
mandyj1974 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:39 AM
I work for an oil drilling company. When it was time to commission a website and presentation materials for our upcoming investor meeting I was anxious. I knew this upcoming presentation would make or break our ability to survive. Thank God I found John Perez designs. They are the only company I could find that understood my company's situation and industry and made us a customized, high quality video about our complicated drilling procedures. When the investors watched the video they immediately understood the surveying process, how we find natural gas, and how to secure it... i.e. why need needed more capital. Without John Perez designs we wouldn't have secured the funding we needed. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
oilpumppaul on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:24 AM
I am thrilled to write the frist review for John Perez Graphics & Design. These guys are THE local experts for graphics and design for the oil and gas industry. I had an unusual request (I needed an animation of a rare oil pumping mechanism) John's team knew exactly what I was talking about and got started on my project right away. In the past it's taken weeks for other artists just to research the process and tools I work with. Not John! I saved weeks, not to mention lots of money working with someone with industry insight. Thanks John!
markroo1245 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:49 AM
John Perez Graphics and Design handled all of my graphic design work for the past 10 years. They are dependable, conscientious and went out of their way to do whatever they could to get my needs filled. This family owned business is where you should go for all your oil and gas graphics!
mfdd on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 02:37 AM
Stay away – The most rude person I have ever met. We experienced huge delays in our project. I also have heard him cuss at his employees. -not a good sign- Go someplace else for your oil designs. Not worth the money. He wrote me a very nasty email when I complained about the work he did and how long it took. Very unprofessional. I feel sorry for his family and employees.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.