Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Mobley Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29201

925 Calhoun Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 933-0010

https://johnmobley.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
4.9
(62) · Criminal Defense Law

1527 Blanding St

(803) 779-4472

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Criminal Defense Law

1055 Sunset Blvd

(803) 791-3196

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Criminal Defense Law

1720 Main St #301

(803) 765-2626

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

1513 Hampton St #100

(803) 457-2216

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(50) · Criminal Defense Law

917 Calhoun Street

(803) 748-9990

1 person is looking at this business

About

John Mobley Law Firm can handle all of your legal needs in Columbia and Greenville, SC. John is an aggressive, experienced attorney that will work hard to protect your rights. We specialize in criminal defense, DUIs, drug offenses, violent crimes, auto accidents, wrongful death, brain injuries, medical negligence & more. Call us today for more information. We look forward to helping you win your next case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 07:02 AM
I’m extremely impressed with this firm. They made us feel like family from day one. There’s a lot of passion behind their work. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Heather Stoffa on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:22 AM
David Miller of the John Mobley Law Firm is an amazing attorney. He will work hard for you and with you to achieve your desired outcome. I highly recommend him, would hire him again in a heartbeat
Wayne Brock on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 02:01 AM
This law firm is the greatest. I meet David Miller a little over a week ago and he represented me in a case in columbia.. David was a very professional attorny and handled my case in a very exceptional manner. I highly recommend this guy if anyone ever needs a lawyer. I am from alabama and had never meet david He treated me more like a friend than a client. he gets an a+ in my book. . David it was a pleasure doing business with you . I know we will be friends forever. if your ever in bama look me up
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rebecca Hope on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 16:02 PM
John and his firm were great and helped us get through a rough time. He was efficient, friendly and dedicated. The firm was friendly and also committed to making sure we were satisfied with their services. Would recommend him for whatever you may need. Thank you John and everyone there.
Glenette Lewis Eaddy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:24 AM
LaToya Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:03 AM
Mr. Mobley represented my son in a case that I thought we couldn't win. Mr. Mobley was not only THOROUGH with the information he had, but he articulated himself in a manner that was impeccable! We have been represented by another attorney in the past but the dedication Mr. Mobley put into this case cannot compare to any other. I have to thank him for all that he has done for my son,and I recommend him for your legal needs. Thank you, thank you and thank you again!!
Belva Bush Belton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:56 AM
I would not trust my legal needs to anyone but John Mobley! If you want the "BEST" legal representation, he is the one to call!!
Leanard Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:10 AM
Good man my money well spent..kept in touch with me about my case while I was in prison through letters....Great attorney
David Whitehair on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 16:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.