Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Trupiano Md Facs

Claimed
4.5
118 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

Columbia Center, 201 W Big Beaver Rd #1140, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 220-3310

https://drtrupiano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116
4.8
(19) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Trupiano practices a full scope of Plastic Surgery with an emphasis on Aesthetic Surgery. An experienced plastic surgeon, Dr. Trupiano obtained his Bachelor of Science Degree from Wayne State University. Continuing his education, he received his Doctor of Medicine degree from Wayne State University School of Medicine in 1997. Dr. Trupiano completed his Residency in General Surgery at Akron General Medical Center, Akron Ohio in 2002 and his Hand and Microsurgery Fellowship at Wake Forest University School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, North Carolina in 2003.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angry Patient review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Angry Patient on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/09/2021, 12:16 PM
I had an Abdominoplasty, it appeared at the beginning that this surgery is an easy one to a well experienced doctor. Unfortunately, All the complications that happened it was only because I AM A NOT SO WORTHY PATIENT. I was always at fault for one thing or another. The DR. just wanted to pad himself in the back for his work but who cares about the patient. She is an idiot who chose him. He is there to collect the money. He had no people skills at all, dismissed everything I said.
Respond to negative reviews
Kara review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Kara on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/31/2021, 05:06 AM
Dr. Trupiano is the best of the best! He listened to what I wanted for myself, and was honest in discussing realistic expectations that could be achieved from surgery. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and I never felt rushed. He provided clear explanations of what to expect before, during, and after surgery. His followup care is second to none. I recommend Dr. Trupiano to anyone looking for a highly skilled plastic surgeon. When choosing a doctor to cut into your body, you want the best of the best, and that is Dr. Trupiano.
Kacie Wilcox review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Kacie Wilcox on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2021, 04:48 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Trupiano (board certified plastic surgeon)!! From my first consult to my post-op appointments, he has been amazing. He has awesome bedside manner, explains everything thoroughly, gives realistic expectations, very down to earth, pays attention to detail, and does amazing work! Kristy is fabulous!! She is always available to answer questions or ask Dr. Trupiano questions. She makes you feel like you are the number 1 priority! The surgical suite that he performs surgeries in is a certified surgical suit. It was super clean and organized. The staff there was awesome! I am super impressed with how many times he follows up after surgery. You get to see him each time and not a RN or PA. I am very happy with my results!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/25/2021, 06:44 AM
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Trupiano. He is absolutely amazing! He had great bedside manner, pays attention to detail, down to earth, gives realistic expectations, and does an amazing job. From my first consult to my post op appointments, I have had a great experience. Kristy is so friendly and makes you feel like you are the number 1 priority! The certified surgical suite is super clean and organized. The staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Dr. Trupiano! I love my results!!
Mona Mangan review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Mona Mangan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2021, 02:18 AM
Fantastic experience through and through!! I had a tummy tuck w/lipo and I could not have found the right doctor and staff!! Healed up perfectly with the thinnest scar which was promised by Dr. Trupiano himself!!
Sherika Love review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Sherika Love on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:37 AM
Dr. Trupiano did an amazing job on my ETT , he’s very patient . He answers all your questions . I give him 5 ⭐️. My stomach looks amazing he gave me my Confidence back thank you.
Kristin Olson-kott review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Kristin Olson-kott on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:23 AM
Professional. Caring. Safe. Friendly. Thank you for providing such a positive experience. I would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:02 AM
I got a nose job a few years back and I should have wrote a review sooner but I just don’t usually write them. I am still paying on a loan and for what..I don’t see any difference in my nose. It’s still big, sometimes I think it looks bigger and it’s crooked. I really wish I would have looked around instead of just going with the first doctor I talked to. I’m contemplating getting another one so I can finally see the results I was praying for the first time. It sucks being a girl and having a nose you hate.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for John M Trupiano Md Facs
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 05:07 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Trupiano for aesthetic injections for my last few treatments. In early March I decided to see Dr. Trupiano for filler. I’ve never even considered filler in my lips for fear of results that looked unnatural. One of my friends had her lips done by him and her results were so good I couldn’t stop staring at the beautiful shape he achieved for her. I had filler in my cheeks and lips and LOVE my results. Very talented man! Highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.