Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Lignelli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Dental|Pottstown, PA 19464

1630 E High St, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-7880

https://www.pottstownoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Lignelli Sr, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Boyertown, PA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
m review for John Lignelli
m on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/18/2012, 00:07 AM
This oral surgeon is the best of the best. I will refer him & DeNicco to anyone! Lignelli removed my wisdom teeth, no pain, no stitches many years ago & DeNicco removed my sisters wisdom teeth as well. 5 STARS! NEVER GO TO A DENTIST TO REMOVE A TOOTH!!! Trust me I work for a dentist, go to a specialist it all day & everyday.
theyonlycareaboutmoney review for John Lignelli
theyonlycareaboutmoney on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 12:30 PM
Office attmpts to collect money not 1 x but twice – My son had surgery there almost a year ago. Today a woman from collections phoned me to tell me that my sons account was not paid. She stated that a check was sent out to me and cashed. I told her I did not know what she was talking about and she said "well you received it and you cashed it" Of coarse this puts me on the defence. I stated to her the insurance is in my ex-husbands name, not mine so if any monies were issued they would have been issued to him. She stated "well who brought him in" of coarse at that moment I am pretty upset that she is making this assumption. I said to her how dare you phone me and make accuse me. If a check was issued it would not come from the insurance company to me it would go to my ex- husband. I also said don't ever phone me with you tone or accuzation again. She said "excuse me" I asked to speak to her supervisor - she hung up on me. I called back to speak with the office manager - of coarse she is on the other line and leaves me on hold untill I hang up.
Smiling Patient review for John Lignelli
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:30 AM
Both of my children have had wisdom teeth extracted with Dr. Lignelli. He is very professional and the office is so organized that everything is scheduled and insurance approved before the initial visit is over. Neither teen had any problems post surgery.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
devine review for John Lignelli
devine on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/15/2010, 08:19 AM
My name is devin howard lignelli removed 4 wisdom teeth and one top molar which had a fracture. Very friendly skilled, great orlal surgeon I recomend 100 percent only took 30 min max with few minutes recovery every thing perfect sturches and all. Up and running around the same day trust me. He does perfect insicions when cutting teeth out not painfull at all now that's what I call a great doctor
Smiling Patient review for John Lignelli
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/17/2009, 05:59 AM
Great Doctor! I had the best experience of my life. I would go to him over any Doctor in the area. Excellent!!
Smiling Patient review for John Lignelli
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/11/2008, 02:10 AM
I had an extraction without having to be taken off blood thinner. Very good experience. Pleasant atmosphere. State of the art equipment. Highly skilled physician with cheerful and relaxing chair-side manner; very helpful financial/insurance clerk. Cost seemed reasonable to me.
SwankG review for John Lignelli
SwankG on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/21/2005, 03:18 AM
Dr. Lignelli removed my wisdom teeth. He is simply the best. The procedure was over in about 45 minutes. I never felt a thing. In fact, I never felt even a twinge of pain any time after the procedure. Just some mild discomfort when the stitches dissolved. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.