BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
classic customs
5.0

John Jay Automotive

5.0
40 reviews
Auto Repair
 14885 N 83rd Pl #107, Ste 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 390-6699

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 27 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
Amazing service and complete honesty. What a refreshing experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2016
Best service you could ever ask for. Reliable, honest, and highly experienced mechanics. Recommended over anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
Fair price, quick work, honest and reliable Highly recommend John Jay for any and all types of work. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2015
It's so nice, as a single woman, to be able to trust your mechanic. I drive an older Honda, and I appreciate being told ahead of time if there are maintenance issues that will need to be addressed. And anytime I can support a small business rather than a chain, I'll do it! more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2015
My expectations Were totally exceeded , the wait was short, very fair and great pricing and
I had a brand new car less
Than an hour later!!! Our place
Forever!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2015
I've known Jay for a long time. And it's so comforting to have a place to take your car and you know you will get the straight story. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2014
Great, honest people. Best place ever!!!! Thank you all so much. Great service and you saved me lots of money. I will tell everyone to call you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2014
Great customer Service, Reliability, Quality craftsmanship, Jay and his crew are hard to beat. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2014
I haven't been down yet. But I've know Jay for quite a few years. Never have I met a more honest and trusting person in the automotive field. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
14885 N 83rd Pl #107, Ste 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Auto Repair
Today 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Brakes, A/C , Struts and Shocks, Small and Large Engine Repair, Check Engine Light, and Much More . Quality Service You Can Trust
History
Established in 2013.
We have been in the valley for 20+ years, as a friend in the Automotive Repair Business.
Meet the Business Owner
John A.
Business Owner
Quality Service You Can Trust
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.