Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John J. Farkas, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

842 Clifton Ave, #6, Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

(973) 777-5717

https://www.ganjllc.com/clifton-nj-gastroenterologists/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Gastroenterologist

155 Crystal Run Rd

(845) 703-6999
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1107 5th Ave

(212) 534-6747
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

15-01 Broadway

(201) 794-8900
5.0
(1) · Doctors

56 Lafayette Pl

(203) 661-2277
5.0
(5) · Gastroenterologist

901 Stewart Ave # 235

(516) 742-5252
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

170 Prospect Ave # 10

(201) 498-0030
About

"Dr. John J. Farkas joined Gastroenterology Associates of New Jersey (GANJ) on June 1, 2015 as a gastroenterologist and partner. Board certified by the American Board of Internal Medicine, Dr. Farkas specializes in all aspects of gastroenterology and...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for John J. Farkas, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:55 AM
Good and covers just about all angles
Anzhela review for John J. Farkas, MD
Anzhela on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:57 AM
I was very pleased with my visit . Excellent staff and no waiting at all . And if you are looking for an excellent gastroenterologist, Dr. Farkas is a very thorough , very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.
Anonymous review for John J. Farkas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 06:55 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for John J. Farkas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/27/2011, 05:52 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Anonymous review for John J. Farkas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/05/2011, 05:28 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.