Logo White
Watch Demo

John Ernest Schneider, Jr

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Easton, MD 21601

503 Dutchmans Ln, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 822-7440

http://www.schneiderorthodontics.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Tishcon
5.0
(2) · Other

2410 W Zion Rd

(410) 860-0046

2 people are looking at this business

Hitman Securities and Investigation
5.0
(5) · Other

1522 Pointer Ridge Pl

(301) 385-8112

1 person is looking at this business

Eye Candy Opticianary
5.0
(8) · Other

849 W 36th St

(410) 889-0607

1 person is looking at this business

Ce Kitchen Cleaning Baltimore
5.0
(2) · Other

841 E Fort Ave #233

(301) 275-5640

1 person is looking at this business

Creative Kitchens & Floors
5.0
(1) · Other

8 North Arch Street Extension

(302) 629-3166

1 person is looking at this business

Brick Doctor
5.0
(1) · Other

130 Kruser Blvd

(302) 566-8234

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Schneider Jr, John E, Dds - Schneider Orthodontists If your smile is not becoming to you, you should be coming to us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2014, 11:37 AM
Honest
I like that he is an old school orthodontist. I visited others but I like Dr. Schneider better, he is more informative. He went through explained everything. He has a lot of experience. He did this best and is very honest.
Liam D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:20 AM
Excellent
Excellent professional care and service. Staff is very caring and accommodating when scheduling appointments and claims.
Shannan L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 10:26 AM
great facility
The office is very clean and always well kept by the front desk personnel. Dr. Schneider himself has great interaction with the families and makes sure he maintains a relationship with the patient. It is a great facility.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
HappyHolly .. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2013, 10:35 AM
Great with Kids!
I really enjoy going to Schneider Orthodontics with the kids. Friendly staff, great service, amazing office!
Jeff H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2013, 00:15 AM
Great Service!
I feel like the staff have known me forever. My comfort level is above all and I know they take great care of me! Dr. Schneider is a great orthodontist, I have referred him to many of my friends and family.
Debbie H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2013, 06:02 AM
Great Orthodontist!
We've been going here a little over 2 years. We never have a problem with any of our appointments in terms of waiting (very little) and we like the friendly-family environment in the office!
VerifiedReviewer A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/29/2011, 01:43 AM
Great Orthodontist!
The staff and doctors and Schneider Orthodontics are terrific and they really do amazing work. They are friendly and nice and they make going to the orthodontist easy. I have had an exceptional experience here and I recommend it to all! - T. C. -
VerifiedReviwer A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/29/2011, 15:02 PM
Great Care is the Norm!
Our children have been seeing Dr. Schneider for a total of 6 years. I really like the open office and the welcoming, open, atmosphere it creates. Great care is the norm and I just think that he is a great doctor and my kids enjoy being patients too. - Ms. F.
Verified R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:58 AM
Consistently Treat Me Great!
I have been really impressed with the level of patient care and dedication provided at Schneider Orthodontics. They consistently treat me great and are wonderful to my entire family - F.-
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.