Logo White
Watch Demo

John E Rodriguez Jr

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|San Antonio, TX 78204

1304 S Laredo St ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78204

(210) 227-7979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Daniel J. Palmer
5.0
(9) · Legal

3011 Nacogdoches Road Bldg. #1

(210) 570-7441
Duarte & Pedraza PC
5.0
(4) · Legal

2200 Warner Ave

(210) 737-6676
Tinsman & Sciano Inc
5.0
(24) · Legal

10107 McAllister Fwy

(210) 225-3121

1 person is looking at this business

Brown Shawn C Law Office of PC
5.0
(51) · Legal

540 S St Mary's St

(210) 224-8200

2 people are looking at this business

About

John E Rodriguez Jr Atty is located at 1339 S Flores St, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette Gil Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:39 AM
Got yourself into a ticket jam! Attorney John E. Rodriguez, Jr. can help. He was able to get my traffic ticket dismissed, off my record so no insurance penalties. Best of all it wasn't necessary for me to be present. His representation was superb and very professional. Kept me in the loop at all times. Conveniently located off of IH35. Contact him for your traffic ticket jam.Award Banner
Cesar Carrillo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 20:08 PM
Highly professional law office with the experience you need to represent you!
Chris Camero on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 07:05 AM
John Rodriguez is truly a professional in his field. He is knowledgeable and confident in his ability to assist his clients according to their specific circumstance. I was cited for speeding over 100mph, and he was able to successfully reduce the violation – particularly any fees associated with the violation. He quickly replied to all and any texts, phone calls, and emails. I highly recommend working with him, it's worth every penny!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Danny Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:21 AM
Great lawyer...awesome customer service!
Manuel Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:08 AM
Phil Zavala on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:41 AM
JOHN has got above and beyond in assisting us with his legal expertise.
Alberto Torres on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 03:42 AM
Hi folks, if you need someone to take care of your tickets, this is the guy. I had tickets as far back as 5 years. Some with no TDL and then a warrant, among them! Not only was he on it right away, he kept in touch with me through the whole process. Yep, my warrant is gone, and will be applying for my new TDL in a couple days with no worries. All at a reasonable rate! Thank you Mr. Rodriguez!
Richard Garza on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:24 AM
I have hired John Rodriguez in the past. He helped me with my issues and made the process very easy. He is professional and personable. Thanks John!
Joey Cox on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:05 AM
Working with John is never a transaction. He takes the role of counselor and advocate to heart. John has always proved competent, prompt and diligent whenever he has represented us. He also maintained fluid communication with us throughout the various matters on which he provided representation. Whenever I have referred friends and family to John I received similar feedback. Don’t stand alone. Think about John when you need an attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.