Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Anthony Cocumelli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43119

986 Galloway Rd, Columbus, OH 43119

(614) 878-0036

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
About

Cocumelli John A is located at 986 Galloway Rd, Galloway, OH. This location is in the Laurel Greene neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Boerner review for John Anthony Cocumelli
Don Boerner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 03:53 AM
Alma M. review for John Anthony Cocumelli
Alma M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/22/2007, 04:33 AM
Recommend to anyone I am a new patient of Dr. Cocumelli, have only seen him twice but I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. He has helped me a lot and recommended lower price medications that work as well or better than the expensive ones. His staff is great.
Jennifer N. review for John Anthony Cocumelli
Jennifer N. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/07/2005, 08:41 AM
Great Doctor Dr. Cocumelli is a great doctor. He always tries to fit you in if you need an appointment right away. When I was in college and poor, he would often times give me samples of whatever medication that I needed so I wouldn't have to fill a perscription. It's things like that that make you feel cared for. I think he is a truly caring doctor.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sandy M. review for John Anthony Cocumelli
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/04/2005, 07:42 AM
Personal Touch Dr. Cocumelli makes me feel like he has all the time in the world when I see him. He listens to my symptoms and respects my opinion. I wish more doctors had his listening skills. When you call in you can go to a seperate line if you just need a prescription refill. His staff has been with him for years and they are very informed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.