Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Anthony Cocumelli

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43119

986 Galloway Rd, Columbus, OH 43119

(614) 878-0036

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7756 OH-37

(740) 342-3540
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
About

Cocumelli John A is located at 986 Galloway Rd, Galloway, OH. This location is in the Laurel Greene neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Boerner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 03:53 AM
Alma M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/22/2007, 04:33 AM
Recommend to anyone I am a new patient of Dr. Cocumelli, have only seen him twice but I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. He has helped me a lot and recommended lower price medications that work as well or better than the expensive ones. His staff is great.
Jennifer N. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/07/2005, 08:41 AM
Great Doctor Dr. Cocumelli is a great doctor. He always tries to fit you in if you need an appointment right away. When I was in college and poor, he would often times give me samples of whatever medication that I needed so I wouldn't have to fill a perscription. It's things like that that make you feel cared for. I think he is a truly caring doctor.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/04/2005, 07:42 AM
Personal Touch Dr. Cocumelli makes me feel like he has all the time in the world when I see him. He listens to my symptoms and respects my opinion. I wish more doctors had his listening skills. When you call in you can go to a seperate line if you just need a prescription refill. His staff has been with him for years and they are very informed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.