Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

John Akopian Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Legal|Glendale, CA 91206

144 N Glendale Ave suite 206, Ste 206, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 244-0050

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

John Akopian Law Firm is a full service firm comprised of dedicated personal injury, bankruptcy and criminal attorneys and consultants who are committed to providing the highest quality support services for families and individuals, throughout the United States and across the Globe.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martina Stella on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:14 AM
Thank you Ruzan for handling my case so professionally!
Elean Willis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:03 AM
In short, this law firm saved me over $10k and won my case in the court!
Rickey Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:25 AM
John Akopian represented my case with confidence, expertise and swift action. I was nervous before making my final choice of the law firm. But after one consult at Mr. Akopian’s law firm I felt so much at ease. Him and his team fought for justice for us. We couldn’t have been any happier with the case outcome. Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Laura Hill on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:22 AM
John Akopian has been knowledgeable, professional, honest, hardworking and communicative throughout my case. I would like to thank him and the team, especially Arthur and Roxanne, for their dedicated work.
Robert Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:16 AM
John and Roxanne are amazing professionals and very warm people. I’ve been more than happy with the outcome of my case with them.
Lewis Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 00:30 AM
John and the team helped me get a super high settlement for my auto accident case. That's a law firm that really knows what they're doing when it comes to personal injury cases. If you're looking for an honest, caring and super professional lawyer, look no further! John Akopian is the lawyer you need.
Evan Peters on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 00:21 AM
Mr. Akopian is a very attentive lawyer. Him and his team fight for every penny that is deserved! Beyond grateful...
Adam Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 00:14 AM
John is an excellent lawyer! He knows what he's doing and he cares for his clients. Thanks to his law firm I received the workers compensation, went through physical therapy and acupuncture. You're never prepared for trouble. But if it knocks on your door you’ve got to be lucky to come across real professional people who also happen to be caring.
Hayk Narimanyan on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:31 AM
Thank you for providing services with high professionalism and commitment!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.