Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John A Spence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Marianna, FL 32446

4284 Kelson Ave, Marianna, FL 32446

(850) 482-2910

https://pfcainc.com/providers

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

925 Carlisle Rd

(850) 638-9399
4.7
(28) · Healthcare

214 Cherry St

(229) 524-2232
4.5
(4) · Doctors

4319 Lafayette St

(850) 372-4454
About

Dr. John Spence, MD is a family medicine specialist in Marianna, FL and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Iberoamerican University in 1999 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
56
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Middlebrooks review for John A Spence
Dan Middlebrooks on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 09:42 AM
Dr. Spence and staff at Panhandle have taken great care of my mother Mary Dot who will be 91 in February 2019. Everyone in his office are courteous and caring. Couldn’t find a better doctor in Marianna.
Mildred Hayes review for John A Spence
Mildred Hayes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:41 AM
Dr. Spence is one of the best Doctor around. His nurse Karen is the best nurse.
Anonymous review for John A Spence
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 11:39 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for John A Spence
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 04:17 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Anonymous review for John A Spence
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 03:38 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away
Anonymous review for John A Spence
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 10:22 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Somewhat, they eventually called me back Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? I usually have to wait on hold for quite a while, but not as long as some other places Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.