Logo White
Watch Demo

Johan Tax & Accounting LLC

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Finance|New York, NY 11229

2905, 1502 Kings Hwy #2a, Ste 2A, New York, NY 11229

(718) 998-2386

http://www.johantaxcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

100 Merrick Rd

(516) 764-5588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

915 Broadway # 1209

(212) 228-8885

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accountants

83 Calvert St

(914) 835-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

60 Pompton Ave # 4

(973) 857-8800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

17561 Hillside Avenue # 200

(718) 558-5858
5.0
(1) · Accountants

535 5th Avenue 6th floor

(212) 557-6666
About

If you have a question about our tax or accounting services, feel free to give us a call or fill out the form below to get in touch with us. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Shulman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:14 AM
Great job and treats clients with respect unlike HR Block.
Susan W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:37 AM
These guys are simply the best. I went there years ago after my last accountant really messed up. Johan, the owner, sat with me, calmed me down, and we were able clean the entire thing up. I've been using Johan Tax ever since. They are both web based and also brick and mortar. I've worked with some of the newer accountants as well, and have recommended Johan Taxto many of my friends. They actually care and know what they're doing. Great combo and stress free taxes year after year.
Rache Zoey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:33 AM
Reasonable price, great service. Johan helps my taxes, and even provide business operational ideas for my business. Highly recommended.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rin Daro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:58 AM
Wandarrez T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:52 AM
Getting our taxes prepared at this experience would be more or less the same as I have had for the past ten years with multiple accountants. I could not have been complicated to file, including multiple states, home office deductions, freelance work, etc. My individual tax return is always more wrong until I found Johan Tax & Accounting. Johan discussed with me over phone regarding all tax documents I sent. One day later, he called me again to walk me through all tax deductions within the draft tax return, and also compare the differences between prior year return and the draft. No hassle, no problems, no whoops, no ummm, by the way.....just fast, smart, efficient, affordable service. No question always been a time consuming NIGHTMARE. I found Johan Tax and Accounting on Yelp and was impressed with the reviews, but figured that I will be using Johan Tax & Accounting again next year, and I highly recommend them to anyone who expects to better manage there financial and business operation.
Christian M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 09:36 AM
I have been doing my tax here since 2013. Johan is always nice and welcome my questions. Under his advice, I started my online business and he was always reachable when I needed. This year, I decides to set up a company for my business. Johan takes care of my business tax and accounting services and even help me to identify my business weakness. Also, he provides a discounted package for my startup business, which is pretty good for startups with limited funding at the beginning of operations. I will recommend my friends and families to him.
Bill L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:46 AM
Johan is great, fairly priced and VERY thorough. Running a non-profit as a volunteer, I needed someone who could access our online Quickbooks account to avoid adding more time on to my already stretched schedule. My regular accountant is fine, but is hard to get a hold of outside of the regular tax season and won't touch an online account. I reached out to Johan who is very responsive and within 48 hours he had begun to work on our books. As well, Johan didn't just file our taxes, but also let me know about documents I needed to file this year and next for the org to stay compliant. Our org had some unforeseen "complications" from a year ago, and Johan sorted through all our paper work, filed everything as needed and put us on a track so that our non-profit is viewed as on point by the government. Def I will also be using his firm to file other paper work related to running a non-profit.
Juana E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:31 AM
Best CPA that I have ever been working with. Johan reviews every aspect of my small businesses, and he even connect me with his other clients who needs my service.
John Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 07:17 AM
I have been retaining Johan Tax & Accounting for my small business accounting and related tax services for 3 years. Johan is the best CPA I have ever worked with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.