Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joey's Carpet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Nicholasville, KY 40356

233 Industry Pkwy, Nicholasville, KY 40356

(859) 223-8630

https://joeyscarpetcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1582 Pea Ridge Rd

(866) 304-6232
5.0
(10) · Home Services

305 E Edgewood Dr

(859) 327-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

1500 Cantrill

(859) 948-9608
About

Since October 1980, JOEYS Carpet Care has consistently been on the leading edge of cleaning and restoration technology. We are the first company in Central Kentucky Certified by the I.I.C.R.C. (Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification). Today, we are proud to have staff members who have been qualified as Certified Master Cleaning Technicians as well as a Senior Carpet Inspector. Technicians are certified in areas of carpet cleaning, upholstery/fine fabric cleaning, tile/grout cleaning, odor removal and water restoration services. Maybe They Know Something DuPont, Shaw Industries, Consumer Reports and the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 03:44 AM
Had heard about this company for years, finally gave them a try. They wouldn't give me an exact price by phone and that frustrated me so much that I almost didn't schedule. I was on a time frame but it did sound logical to have the estimate so scheduled for estimate. The young man who gave estimate was very nice and respectful, I agreed to the estimate and scheduled for the cleaning. Both appointments went well. The cleaners worked hard and even moved my furniture! After they left I double checked their work and everything looked great. This company has a happy new customer.
Sammy M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 04:20 AM
Simply stated this company has great customer service. They care to go the extra step and this is why I will call them again for my carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning. Am installing tile in my kitchen soon and know I will call Joeys for my tile cleaning too. They are timely with appointments too and I so busy that this means a lot to me. Once they were late but called to let me know before they were late.
Brenda S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2013, 05:58 AM
JOEY'S is truly the ONLY carpet cleaning company to call in Lexington KY and surrounding counties. Simply amazing and unsurpassed customer service with attention to detail from the initial phone call and even with follow up following service. They cleaned my basement carpet, sofa and one mattress. Am more than impressed with results and recommend this company highly. Trustworthy, friendly, well trained technicians and phone personnel who will find the answers to your questions! I love them and you will too!
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brenda S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2013, 01:25 AM
SamanthaBook on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:03 AM
True EXPERTS - HAPPY & SATISFIED with Results! – In this area now for 5 years, and had no idea where to turn for a trustworthy carpet cleaning company. Had many bad experiences with carpet cleaners and more than once sent a carpet cleaning company away as I just didnt feel safe once seeing the appearance and mannerisms of the employees sent to my home. Not so with JOEY'S - what a pleasant experience from start to finish. Thanks so much to my friend back home who suggested I check Angie's List to find a reputable company. Please know this company is one you too can trust and you will be pleased with the detail to attention and care given to your home and furnishings. You might have to wait a bit longer as they seem very busy, but the wait is more than worth it as the quality service provided was truly a value and the results excellent.
All Repair Home on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2011, 00:15 AM
Joeys has been a well kept secret for years – I am a company who has done rental cleanups for several people.Joeys has been on my top 5 list for years,since the early 90s. This is one company I would`nt hesitate to refer my clients to.There is noting better than knowing the job is exactly what you should expect from a service company.
DonnaNKy on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/20/2009, 02:40 AM
Excellent Results for Carpet, Tile and Grout Cleaning! – Third time I have used this company and each time I am just as well pleased as the first! Carpet cleaning results are great and I appreciate how their cleaners take the time to work extra on stains until they are gone. Really just wanted to share the amazing results for the tile and grout cleaning -this is a new home for us and we were worried the tile and grout was beyond help-however we had learned from the cleaners that they also clean tile and grout, so we gave it a try! The difference is like night and day. If someone didnt know it they might just think we had brand new tile installed! My husband and I are very happy and feel confident to recommend this company!
pickywoman on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/18/2007, 05:15 AM
Absolutely the ONLY company to call for carpet, upholstery and drapery cleaning! – Most simply, I gotta admit I am a little bit upset at myself for not calling JOEY'S Carpet Care sooner. I had heard so many numerous times of their excellent staff and expertise in service, yet I had delayed in following through! Anywayyyyyyyyyy - let me share a little bit with you about this gem of a company. They actually Do what they say they will Do and also When they say they will do it! The entire staff is friendly, polite, courteous and professional. Also I learned that one of the owners (Joey Pickett) is not only a Certified Master Cleaner but also is an Internationally Certified Instructor for the Carpet Cleaning Industry and he actually teaches courses and trains other carpet cleaning companies in Lexington, throughout the Unites States and also in Canada! I will never be silly enough to call another company in Lexington when I can benefit from this local expertise. My house is not only home for myself and my husband, but also for our kids, our grandkids, along with our kids friends and our grandkids friends! And also our cats and newly adoptet dog! I called JOEY'S Carpet Care as I prayed for a miracle! And gosh was I ever so pleased with their service from start to finish. And I must share that I had heard rumors of their prices being high, yet worth it! And I must say that their prices were not cheap but neither was it the highest I have ever paid for similar services. The results are EXCELLENT!!! Spots and stains are now GONE - from magic marker, ink, drink spills (even KoolAid) to what I thought would be difficult pet stains, gosh I even had some paint spots that are now gone. Words can not say how delighted I am with my freshly cleaned home, all smells great, looks great and I can relax and not worry when friends & family members are in town for my sons graduation! Just dont make mistakes like I did in the past by calling other companies who advertise the deals - in the long run the true deal is JOEY'S Carpet Care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.