Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Glendale, KY 91203

327 w arden st, Glendale, KY 91203

(818) 644-7578

http://www.windshieldcrackfix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Glass Services

4656 Poplar Level Rd

(502) 966-5911

2 people are looking at this business

About

our certyfied tecnicans will fix your windshields at your home or office.we offer free mobile service to los angeles ca ,glendale ca, burbank ca, pasadena ca, north hollywood ca, hollywood ca, granada hills ca, la crascenta ca, la canada, studio city ca, sherman oaks ca, and all nearby cities .we also offer 10$ discount .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Rangel review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Veronica Rangel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 12:37 PM
The response time is amazing and not to mention the work. Thank you ...so much saved me money on replacing two windshields
Veronica Rangel review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Veronica Rangel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:30 AM
The response time is amazing and not to mention the work. Thank you ...so much saved me money on replacing two windshields
Alice Chiu review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Alice Chiu on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 04:50 AM
Thanks for saving both of my windshields! Quick response and excellent service! I hope i won't get any more chips! but if I do, you're the only guy I'll call!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
anonymous review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 12:28 PM
great job great service, very fast and very cheap prices. compared with other companies and they still the best..
Guest68600 review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Guest68600 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:14 AM
great job great service, very fast and very cheap prices. compared with other companies and they still the best..
Guest97221 review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Guest97221 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 02:35 AM
these guys are awesome! They were super quick, polite, and everything you could ask for. Even repaired my windshield while I was at work, only took the dude 30-40 minutes. I couldn't be happier, give em a call!
Guest71342 review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Guest71342 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 07:42 AM
Good People. I was driving my friends car and I saw two chips on the windshield. I searched on Google and I found these people. I called a few others places and no one was willing to quote any costs over the phone. Joe right away quoted me a price and asked me to call him before I go there. When I got there he looked at the chips and he told me that I DO NOT need any repairs because repairs were already done by someone. His honesty really impressed me since I had no idea, he could have simply said wait and half an hour later tell me repair done and charge me for it. I hight recommend these people and from now on I will go to them. Thank you
Guest27006 review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Guest27006 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/18/2011, 02:28 AM
Very Pleased! Joe was as pleasant, professional and accommodating in person as he was on the phone. My windshield was replaced while I waited in their comfortable lounge area. The work was excellent and the price was reasonable. I would gladly recommend Joe's Auto Glass to family and friends.
Guest66838 review for Joes Headlight Restoracion and Windshield Repair
Guest66838 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 04:16 AM
Joe is an outstanding business man, he was able to take care of the crack on my windshield on location minutes after I called for the repair. Highly recommended to anyone who needs a repair on their glass!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.