Logo White
Watch Demo

Joe's Greenhouse

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Home Services|Layton, UT 84041

779 S Main St, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 544-3820

http://www.joesgreenhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in Layton, Utah, we have been in business since 1950, and strive for excellence in friendly service to our customers and optimal product quality. Joe's Greenhouse offers a wide selection of beautiful annual, perennial, and woody plants for your landscape ; as well as fruit and vegetable starts for your gardening success. We are members of the Utah Nursery and Landscape Association. Key Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordyn Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 10:40 AM
Best garden center in the state! Unbeatable prices. unbeatable customer service.
Patrick Quigg on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Nice and knowledgeable people who own and work there. Good selection of Utah friendly plants, healthy and at reasonable prices.
Dixie-Cleon Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:59 AM
Great Selection, Kind Knowledgeable Help, We wouldn't go anywhere else. A short worthwhile trip from Millcreek,Utah, for the best plants.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Missy Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 11:05 AM
Cute family owned nursery with absolutely unbeatable prices! You will pay at least 10$ less on items compared to other places! Great selection too and only place I’ve been able to find rhubarb!
Gayle Blackmore-Crook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:22 AM
Gayle - Can't beat Joe's for friendly Customer Service! And tlhey can always answer my questions. I've had great success growing their bulbs, bedding plants, and seeds. I'm very glad to have such a place right in town.
Jonathan Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 10:48 AM
Mike Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2013, 13:22 PM
Service is great. Selection is good. Advice is on the mark. We have had great production from their fruits and vegetables and success with their ornamentals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.