Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe's Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
512 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

888 W 1st Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 343-1814

https://www.joesgarageeugene.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
512 reviews
5427
  
436
  
310
  
210
  
128
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
scott j. review for Joe's Garage
scott j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 15:37 PM
I bought a truck a year ago.Turned out to be a lemon,which as we all know a lemon is a problem that nobody can find. wait a minute,,,not a lemon anymore,thanks to there group effort and not giving up they found the problem..thank you Darin and your crew for giving me a truck I can finally drive. You are highly recommended.
brian k. review for Joe's Garage
brian k. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 12:49 PM
Joe's Garage is what a shop should be! Quick service and quality parts, plus it is a third generation family business! I had a clutch replaced in my 1999 Volvo V70 manual, and a rear main seal. Darin is friendly and honest! I recommend this shop to everyone!!! Joe's Garage will work on everything from muscle cars to imports to motor homes to brand new car.
Steve H. review for Joe's Garage
Steve H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/27/2006, 02:39 AM
Excelent Service Joe's Garage is excellent. I had a problem with my ignition on my 1974 Scamp. I was sent from the Chrysler Dodge dealer to Sun and both would not work on my car. I found Joe's from a recommendation at work and I am very glad I did. Darrin explained that they have the repair manuals for nearly every car since the 1920s and he was very knowledgeable about my car. They found and fixed the problem without any unnecessary parts, quickly and at a bargain price. I liked them enough to return when my master cylinder went out. They even drove me to work. I have had no problems with their work and I recommend them highly. PROS: Cheap, honest, quick, friendly, knowledgeable CONS:
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brandy M. review for Joe's Garage
Brandy M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/06/2006, 01:45 AM
Unimpressed I was unimpressed with the way I was handled when contacting this company. My car needed a specific part replaced (I confirmed this with the dealership). My calls were not returned after attempting to contact Joes Garage. I had to keep calling back. Once I was able to be seen he recommended other parts be replaced. I took it to another repair shop and had the one piece I needed replaced. The vehicle runs great again! Their prices were reasonable on the part I was asking for. However, with the amount of work he thought was necessary it would have cost me more than double. PROS: Cheap CONS: Unprofessional, excessive part replacement, get an itemized bill.
Nicki W. review for Joe's Garage
Nicki W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/27/2006, 04:28 AM
Unhappy with service Was not impressed. Not only did they not return my call to get an estimate on the repair, but they went ahead and unnecessarily replaced an $80 part 'while they were in there' , did not disclose this until I requested a breakdown of the excessive bill (which they resisted) and charged far more labor than recommended by the Ford website - which the guy accessed while I was in the office, presumably not realizing that I could see his screen. So I won't be back.
Anna D. review for Joe's Garage
Anna D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/30/2005, 11:51 AM
Family owned HONEST business Joe's Garage is a family owned business. The first time I brought my car there I knew I was in the right place. The other customers were joking and talking with the people as if they were ALL family. Their conversations indicated that these people had been patronizing this establishment for years. They are obviously honest in their assessments and their prices. This is always a worry for a women who does not know much about cars. I can trust them to fix my car and not rip me off. And they are SOOOO friendly. PROS: Honest and friendly CONS: none
L C. review for Joe's Garage
L C. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/26/2005, 05:55 AM
Excellent I've had good experiences with this garage that features excellent mechanics. They finished the work in a resonable amount of time and they kept close to their estimate of costs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.