Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe's Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kent, WA 98031

22120 116th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98031

(253) 852-3554

https://joescarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

708 Industry Dr

(425) 453-9376
5.0
(15) · Home Services

18120 Baldwin Rd

(425) 775-8833
5.0
(82) · Carpet Cleaning

14419 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 782-2994
5.0
(11) · Home Services

4615 149th St SE

(425) 530-6689
5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

15411 NE 54th St

(425) 577-9844
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

8118 64th Dr NE

(360) 474-7070
About

Specialties Owner operated by the Dinius Family for over 25 years. Our commitment to service has resulted in pleased clients that are happy to refer us to others. As an owner operator - Joe takes pride in every cleaning project.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jacki Fischer Hurley review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
Jacki Fischer Hurley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:39 AM
I appreciate Joe coming in and never trying to jack the price up by adding extra charges. I like using small local businesses.
Daniel W. review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
Daniel W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 17:29 PM
I have used Joe's Carpet cleaning for the past 3 years and I have had absolute great and professional service and quality work. Never a problem.
trooper7 review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
trooper7 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/07/2011, 10:02 AM
BEWARE!!!!!!!!!! – Joe came recommended very highly but boy was I in for a suprise.First he showed up late and when he did he had a scary looking sidekickwho looked like he had been on a 3-day bender.I was hesitant to let them start but had no choice as I was having a party next day for my 7yr old daughter.I had to leave to pick her up at school and suprised these 2 so-called professionals going thru my panty drawer in my bedroom.They didnt know I saw them so I let them finishas they had presprayed.Never again for these 2.They left metal touching wet carpet and when moving furniture for party had numerous rust spots in liv rm,family room.Carpet took 3-days 2 dry.I have come to find out Joe is an alcoholic,has anger management problems.No wonder he had a sneer on his face the whole time he was there.Take my advice and call someone else...
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Linda S. review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
Linda S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/09/2009, 10:00 AM
Winterwood Res Joe did a great job! The carpet looks new. Joe was quick to call back and flexible on appointment time. We are very satisfied and will use him from now on.
Roger J. review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
Roger J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/18/2006, 20:01 PM
Carpet Cleaning Joes Carpet cleaning is who we have used for the last several years. They were highly recomended as a carpet cleaner who does a great job, responsive, shows up when he says he will and very resonable in price.
Sue J. review for Joe's Carpet Cleaning
Sue J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/16/2006, 10:25 AM
Great Job Joe's is a small carpet business but does an excellent job. He is always efficient, careful and gives a great price. We have been pleased with his work every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.