Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe Watlacks Billiard Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Pittsford, NY 14534

33 Kirklees Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 381-7329

https://watlacksbilliards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Joe Watlacks Billiard Service is located at 69 Kirklees Rd, Pittsford, NY. This business specializes in Bars, Pubs, & Clubs and Other Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Ed and Spencer came out and set up my table today. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I originally thought about doing it myself. I watched some YouTube videos and figured I could do it. Thankfully my wife vetoed that idea and convinced me to call the pros. I am so glad I did. I watched these guys do the work and their level of precision, accuracy and knowledge in every step was evident from the start. If you need a table moved, setup or re-felted these are your guys!
Amanda Kelchlin Waite on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 18:38 PM
Polite, kind, friendly, beyond knowledgeable! Pretty much anything we could have asked for and then some when it came to having them setup and recover our pool table. Thank you Ed and Spencer!!!
Gregory Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:32 AM
Ed and his son did an absolutely flawless job to move my pool table from Fairport to the Finger Lakes. About a 60 mile journey. He showed up exactly when he said he would, disassemble, pack, move, unpack, re-assemble and reset the 8' Olhausen table in our new location. He also did a re-felt of the table. All done very professionally, in the time he estimated, and for exactly the price quoted. Thanks Ed for a great experience!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dan Dutton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 18:40 PM
Thank's Ed and son. Played several games last nite. Nice roll on the table! Great job!
Fred Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:19 AM
What a awesome experience!!! They are the best!! Would recommend them in a hart beat!!!
Patty Beauchamp Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 17:28 PM
Couldn't have had anyone better to do this job- AWESOME & quality work plus just nice down to earth guys! Thanks so much! �
Joseph Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 16:52 PM
Karly Schuhart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 19:13 PM
Thomas Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:46 AM
We team did a great job with my table . Turned into a one of a kind table
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.