Logo White
Watch Demo

Joe Rubino - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Insurance|Old Tappan, NJ 07675

216 Old Tappan Rd #18a, Ste 18a, Old Tappan, NJ 07675

(201) 664-7805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Brian Wallach Agency
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1 N Broadway # 402

(914) 949-0000

2 people are looking at this business

Hemant Jiwnani - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(6) · Insurance

3029 John F. Kennedy Blvd

(201) 653-1770

2 people are looking at this business

Sasco Insurance
5.0
(10) · Insurance

313 High St #1

(908) 852-5555

3 people are looking at this business

Shults Insurance
5.0
(7) · Insurance

282 South Ave #201

(908) 889-7444

2 people are looking at this business

New York Life Insurance Company
5.0
(1) · Insurance

505 State Route 208 #31

(845) 782-6211
Curran Cooney Penny Agency
5.0
(25) · Insurance

11 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 484-5200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 03:14 AM
I've been a long time State Farm customer as a Connecticut patron. Recently I relocated to New Jersey and was in need of insurance support. I walked into the Old Tappan NJ office and was immediately greeted by a warm, friendly staff that worked hard to provide a product that met my needs with
a very cost effective model. I have been extremely please with their support and highly recommend both them and their products. Thanks.
joestephanier on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 03:20 AM
It isn't every day that a car owner looking for
insurance finds the right one. Reason being, I did belong to another State
Farm agent near my home but found the employees there were too much lovee
dovee with the customers with comments like Hon, sweetheart, and doll with
almost every transaction made at the agency. In finding the Joseph Rubino
Agency in Old Tappan, NJ, I found sincere interested owners and employees
waiting to help in any situation that arises, they share their friendship
with progress in whatever the problem may be. Thank you.
T S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 04:39 AM
THANK YOU – Dear Elisa, you are a Godsend to the State Farm family of companies!
Your (insurance) explanation is clear, concise and totally simple. THANK
YOU.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dustin G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:59 AM
Above and beyond
I have a long history with State Farm agent, Joseph Rubino. Not
only have they always been professional, prompt, and generous with their time, but also have been like family. Every time I had an unfortunate situation that required use of insurance, I felt calm and relieved after speaking with them. I truly believe that they have gone above and beyond what is expected from one's auto insurance agent. I feel fortunate to have them in my corner. THANKS AGAIN!
ruth t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:49 AM
TRIPLE "A" RATING! ACCOMMODATING: The only limit to this is when they accommodate other customers; of course the office has other staff to answer inquiries and they return all of my calls, hence no issue did I have that was not answered or clarified. AFFORDABLE: There are six of us in our household and each of us need some kind of coverage and protection. From experienced and inexperienced drivers, auto, home, and
life insurance, they have the right product. Elisa presented me with the different options that fit our very challenging budget. What a combination: affordable protection! AVAILABLE: This one feature that sets them apart from the other companies that my family had, availability. It
...  more>>
Barbara a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 02:39 AM
Kind and Compassionate – The Joe Rubino agency has been a very helpful and informative resource for me. They took their time in explaining the product and answering the questions thoroughly. I especially appreciated the repetition of their answers since I am not in the insurance business and the jargon frequently confused me. Elisa was very kind and compassionate. The process went smoothly and at MY pace with no constant sales pressure. It was a very easy and comforting experience.
Estelle M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 02:17 AM
Thanks
It might sound like a commercial but Elisa and Joe take their "good neighbor" role very seriously. In all of our dealings with them over the past 4 years, we have always felt that they are focused on helping us to do the right thing when it comes to meeting our insurance needs. Never have we felt that their first goal was to "make a sale". When we suffered an unfortunate event that lead to the need to file a claim, Elisa and Joe were both there for us to take us through the process and serve as
"trusted advisors" through what was a very stressful time. We truly value this relationship.
BrittanyBlackwell on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/13/2011, 02:44 AM
Highly Recommended! – Elisa, I am doing better after the accident...still experiencing some
feelings from the concussion but I can't complain. Thank you for all your
help and concerns...means so much and I can't keep from telling everyone how
great you are!!! I have attached a letter of recommendation for the Auto
Body Shop...they were just terrific!!!
Laurie P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:51 AM
Caring Professional Insurance Agency in Westwood
Elisa, thank you so much for all your help with the LIFE
insurance.
We both really appreciate you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.