Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joanne Reed- Master Wax Specialist

Claimed
5.0
270 reviews
|Hair Removal|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

132 10th Ave N Suite 103, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 365-6049

https://www.vagaro.com/joannereed/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3375 US-98

(863) 665-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

1718 E 7th Ave

(813) 248-5020
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

4541 Bee Ridge Rd

(941) 371-4433
About

Joanne Conte-Reed: Medical Aesthetician with over 30 years skin care experience offering her Signature Waxing Treatments that provide optimal results in hair removal. Specializing in male and female Brazilians as well as full body waxing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
270 reviews
5262
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Groves on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 06:42 AM
My experience was nothing short of a 5 star review. Joanne made recommendations which delivered amazing results!
Angela SunnySoul on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 10:11 AM
I've been going to a Joanne for years for my waxing needs. She is so professional, nice and meticulous. The atmosphere make you feel right at home. I highly recommend Joanne⭐️
Melissa Doree Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 07:16 AM
Joanne is the very best wax specialist! She is professional and personable. And she provides the very best waxing experience I’ve encountered. Thank you Joanne!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jade Burke on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2020, 02:43 AM
Joanne is AMAZING. I read the reviews on her via Google and I knew I had to come to her for my first wax. She is personable, professional, sweet and diligent. After my first wax she texted me to see if I was feeling any soreness or anything and that really made me want to come back to her even MORE. She talks you through the process and lets you know what’s going on. She is very sanitary as well! She is great! She doesn’t push you to buy products at all but do let you know she recommends; she let me know that exfoliation with the serum she sells is recommended but also gave me other options I might have at home. I love her treatment room, very calming and chic’! I have been going to her for a year and will continue to get waxed by her.
Roselyn Rodriguez Forcier on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:28 AM
I highly recommend Joanne's waxing services. She is very professional and detailed with every client. Her place of business is a comfortable, and relaxing environment.
Valeria Maldonado-Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 12:05 PM
Joanne is an amazing wax specialist! I’ve felt comfortable and welcomed every time I went to her. I like how she is very thorough with her waxing, yet she makes it very quick and almost painless. Also, I may add that I had my first waxing experience with Joanne, so for any newbies I would also recommend her 10/10!!!
Alyssa Palo on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 12:12 PM
Great atmosphere, comfortable, and perfection! If you’re in need of waxing, Joanne is your lady!! I refuse to go anywhere else 💜
Business Response:

Thank you Alyssa Palo for your kind words

Lo Flaural on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 06:06 AM
Joanne is just the kindest, she aswered all of my questions. I was so relaxed in her gorgeous clean space. She is warm and welcoming. Highly recomend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.