Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim's South Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Tires|Bossier City, LA 71112

5416 Barksdale Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 742-9888

https://www.despinotire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(315) · Automotive

1503 E Grand Ave

(903) 472-4905

10 people are looking at this business

About

Randy and Ronnie Despino carry over 50 years of combined experience providing tire solutions for commercial and retail customers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Philyaw review for Jim's South Tire
Jay Philyaw on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:43 AM
This place is garbage , the store in bossier hired an ex con who just got out of prison after being in for 7 years , then let him work on brakes , lol and then he failed a drug test , “meth”!!, and the people in charge in Alexandria said they were gonna check and see how high his levels were,, hahahahaha I’ll never bring my truck there !!!! DONT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE HERE!!!
Janie Sims review for Jim's South Tire
Janie Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:10 AM
Awesome guys, fixing gateways messed up tires!
Christina Hanks McAskill review for Jim's South Tire
Christina Hanks McAskill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:55 AM
Nice people, comfortable wait, great service! I , stopped in on a wim 💨 needed a nail pulled out of my driver's side tire, I was met with a smile👩‍🔧 , easy service, great conversation while I waited in very comfortable lounge. Before I knew it , my car was ready to go_🏎️!!! My stop turned into a blessing. I will be returning. 😁
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Christi Motschman Turner review for Jim's South Tire
Christi Motschman Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 14:47 PM
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend to others. Thank you!
Sarah Broach Crawford review for Jim's South Tire
Sarah Broach Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:36 AM
Dana Feazel Moseley review for Jim's South Tire
Dana Feazel Moseley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 12:01 PM
Patricia Shelton review for Jim's South Tire
Patricia Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:21 AM
Snoopy Conly review for Jim's South Tire
Snoopy Conly on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:31 PM
No better place! Top service, friendly, always willing to help
Mary T. review for Jim's South Tire
Mary T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 13:42 PM
Very Helpful and speedy service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.