Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
322 reviews
|Hospitality|Kenai, AK 99611 United States

36065 Reef Dr, Kenai, AK 99611 United States

(866) 553-4744

https://jimmiejackfishing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(53) · Hospitality

33126 Johnsons Dr

(907) 260-3474
4.8
(81) · Hotels & Travel

35905 Ryan Ln

(907) 262-6001
4.8
(34) · Hospitality

42737 Sterling Hwy

(907) 252-4991
4.8
(26) · Hospitality

35555 Kenai Spur Hwy

(800) 248-3474
4.7
(18) · Resorts

36275 St Theresa's Camp Rd

(907) 262-3937
4.7
(30) · Hospitality

260 S Willow St

(907) 252-0404
About

We are the premier Alaska Fishing Lodge showcasing Kenai River fiishing charters. We offer single Day Charters to full service Lodge Packages in Kenai, Alaska. Over 10,000 happy guests served since 1995. Over 45 years of professional guide experience combined. The safest and most modern boats on the water. We take you fishing for king salmon, silver salmon, sockeye salmon, halibut, and trophy rainbow trout.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
322 reviews
5271
  
426
  
38
  
28
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Navigate49112128640 review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
Navigate49112128640 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/20/2021, 04:23 AM
Great Day on the Water! Our Captain was experienced and hospitable placing us on fish giving us great memories! Our 1st Mate was second to none and kept us catching fish the entire outing. By the time our trip was completed we covered the deck with rockfish, lingcod and salmon.
Sarah F review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
Sarah F on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/09/2021, 09:03 AM
Always a wonderful experience! Cannot recommend Jimmie Jack's enough! It's such a well-run outfit, with great guides, comfortable boats and a gorgeous setting. This year when we arrived, the moon was still up, the fire pit was blazing and we got downriver close to daybreak. That was a treat even before the silvers started to hit! While we fished, we enjoyed watching seals in the river and eagles flying nearby. Our guide, Big Bry, took us to his special spot, and we were not disappointed! He was a total pro and good company. We've fished with Jimmie Jack's before, and we certainly will again! If you have an opportunity to fish with them, do it! It's great!
Phil review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
Phil on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/31/2021, 06:13 AM
Fishing Frenzy Jimmy Jack’s provided me with Salt and Freshwater experience’s of a lifetime!! They have trips available throughout the Kenai Penninsula. Can’t wait to get back for more!! Big Thank you to the Guides and Captain’s!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
John P review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
John P on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/24/2021, 03:02 AM
Best of the Best! If you want the Alaska fishing experience of a lifetime, Jimmie Jack's is the only way to go! From the booking to the accommodations to the food to the guides to the fish processing to any needs or wants during your trip, Jimmie Jack's handles it all with ease. The bottom line is they really have their act together. The fishing is unbelievable. This was my sixth annual trip to Jimmie Jack's, and it won't be my last! It is a lodge experience that you won't forget!
JudithPalma review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
JudithPalma on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/23/2021, 07:11 AM
Fishing trip at Jimmie Jacks Lodge Second year in a row going to Jimmie Jacks Original Lodge and once again it did not dissappoint. A party if two and we brought back 300 plus fillets if halibut, lingcod, salmon, black bass, and yellow eye. We are already planning a trip next year... again. All the Captains know what they are doing and put you on the fish. We loved our river guide Captain Motes. Definately topnotch.
Spencer S review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
Spencer S on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/16/2021, 02:30 AM
Kenai Peninsula Fishing adventure great service and outstanding fishing. The people at Jimmie Jack's lodge and fishing operation are top notch service providers. They offer a turn key service for those who want an outstanding Alaska fishing experience. They sent us home with some much fish it creates a lot of challenges just brining it all home!
drb53066 review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
drb53066 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/16/2021, 02:16 AM
Dream trip was better than we could hope for! Absolutely excellent from the first inquiry to the office. Outstanding communication and flexibility to fit our wants and needs. This was planned as a dream trip, bucket list adventure for our retirement. Every employee, from the office staff, guides , lodge staff, fishing processing personnel to Jimmie himself went “ the extra mile” to make sure we were enjoying our trip. I can honestly say that I have never had better customer service. We caught loads of fish and had fun doing it. Highly recommended! Now the hard part will be convincing our wives that we need to go back fishing with Jimmie Jacks!
Rick B review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
Rick B on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/10/2021, 02:29 AM
Total Professionalism I truly enjoyed the professionalism and efficiency of this operation. It is a well oiled machine! From the minute you show up until the time you depart, they are there to insure that your trip is a great experience. I will definitely be back and bring my West Point classmates for a mini reunion,
CJ4UNME review for Jimmie Jack's Alaska Lodge
CJ4UNME on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2021, 03:54 AM
Great Experience Second trip to this lodge. Jimmie Jack and his team will work tirelessly to ensure that you have a great experience. That certainly was the case for my trip. Heard those same words from many other guests at the lodge during the week. Rivers were shutdown to King fishing just before arriving and their team switched gears so everyone was please with their experiences. Guides on the river and ocean trips are great people. Even though King Salmon fishing has changed over the years, still plenty of exciting fishing to be had with the help of this fine team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.