Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Beauty|Rancho Cucamonga, KY 91739

11940 Foothill Blvd Ste 211, Rancho Cucamonga, KY 91739

(909) 900-7749

https://www.styleseat.com/m/v/jhairstyles

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Extensions

501 Commerce Way

(575) 218-3786
5.0
(11) · Hair Stylists

6820 4th St NW

(505) 315-2780
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2116 Walnut St

(215) 963-0499
5.0
(13) · Hair Stylists

19690 Mainstreet

(720) 308-4201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

19402 E Mainstreet

(720) 851-7799
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5440 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 920-0743
About

Specializing in Event Hair Services such as; Updos, Wedding, Bridal and any special event hairstyling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shae Greet-Gipson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2019, 14:24 PM
    Jamie came to my house to do my trail for my wedding day and the experience was great! She did exactly what I wanted and it came out beautiful. It made me very excited for my big day. We talked about the day of the wedding and any concerns I had. I am confident that the day will run smoothly and that Jamie will do a great job.
    Kalani Carnahan on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/30/2019, 18:11 PM
    Hands down the best hairdresser! I get compliments on my hair every time she touches my head! From blonde, brown and highlights she has never let me down! Her products are top line and her skill is effortless!
    Susan Gomez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/06/2016, 06:22 AM
    Jamie did an amazing job on my daughter's hair. She professional, knowledgable and super friendly. I booked an appointment for my hair too. I would definitely recommend her. Prices are are reasonable too
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Irene Vargas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2016, 13:02 PM
    I don't get my hair done regularly so I wasn't sure what to expect but she far exceeded my expectations. She was very nice and friendly and gave me exactly what I asked for and was looking for. My hair looks amazing!! I will definitely be going back to her. Thank you so much I feel great and can't stop looking in the mirror!
    Business Response:

    Thank you it was my pleasure til next time 💁💖

    Justin McMorris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/04/2014, 08:04 AM
    Very well rounded hair stylist. From straight hair to textured hair, various colors and up do's she's got it. Very friendly and personable. Thanks for the hair cut!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!! :)

    Michael Longkutoy on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/03/2014, 06:51 AM
    Omar Karissa on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/03/2014, 04:53 AM
    Gilma Espana on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/03/2014, 02:21 AM
    This girl never lets me down. She's so creative and smart. Call her to schedule an appointment you won't regret it.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the continued love and support Gilma!! I really appreciate it girl!!! 😘😘😘😘

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.