Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewell Fashion Obession

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd, Ste 105, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3863

http://www.jewellclothing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Jewell Fashion Obsession is located at 1400 N Mount Juliet Rd., Mount Juliet, TN. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angela Hodges on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2020, 12:50 PM
    Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2016, 10:59 AM
    Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2016, 03:41 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Amanda Newman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/25/2016, 03:18 AM
    I have waited to long to visit this place. Went in today, and loved everything! Best part of all because I can be really indecisive when shopping, the sales associate was a huge help, which I really appreciated. This is my new go to place.
    Shelby Bluthardt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/04/2016, 05:44 AM
    This place is amazing, I always look amazing and get compliments on what I wear. The staff is awesome and I love having wine while I shop! They keep me coming back! Plus no one has what I'm wearing!!!
    Jondra Kaye Hipps Settle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/29/2016, 10:12 AM
    So awesome to have this wonderfully run boutique in Mount Juliet. Great clothes, shoes & accessories. You must visit if you live in the area or are in town. I promise you will walk our with an item, or two or three that is fashionable & not over priced.
    Amy Elrod Brewer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/16/2016, 13:35 PM
    Best place to shop! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Now our go to place when we need just the right outfit.
    Martha Mildred Thompson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/13/2016, 09:10 AM
    Absolutely love this store! Super cute, unique clothing that's affordable! The service was great, can't wait to be a regular shopper :)
    Michelle Carter Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/10/2016, 00:03 AM
    This place is a gem. Mt. Juliet scored the day this place opened.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.