Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewell Fashion Obession

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd, Ste 105, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3863

http://www.jewellclothing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

7 people are looking at this business

About

Jewell Fashion Obsession is located at 1400 N Mount Juliet Rd., Mount Juliet, TN. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angela Hodges on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/15/2020, 12:50 PM
    Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2016, 10:59 AM
    Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2016, 03:41 AM
    Featured content
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Amanda Newman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/25/2016, 03:18 AM
    I have waited to long to visit this place. Went in today, and loved everything! Best part of all because I can be really indecisive when shopping, the sales associate was a huge help, which I really appreciated. This is my new go to place.
    Shelby Bluthardt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/04/2016, 05:44 AM
    This place is amazing, I always look amazing and get compliments on what I wear. The staff is awesome and I love having wine while I shop! They keep me coming back! Plus no one has what I'm wearing!!!
    Jondra Kaye Hipps Settle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/29/2016, 10:12 AM
    So awesome to have this wonderfully run boutique in Mount Juliet. Great clothes, shoes & accessories. You must visit if you live in the area or are in town. I promise you will walk our with an item, or two or three that is fashionable & not over priced.
    Amy Elrod Brewer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/16/2016, 13:35 PM
    Best place to shop! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Now our go to place when we need just the right outfit.
    Martha Mildred Thompson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/13/2016, 09:10 AM
    Absolutely love this store! Super cute, unique clothing that's affordable! The service was great, can't wait to be a regular shopper :)
    Michelle Carter Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/10/2016, 00:03 AM
    This place is a gem. Mt. Juliet scored the day this place opened.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.