Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewell Fashion Obession

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd, Ste 105, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3863

http://www.jewellclothing.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(213) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
About

Jewell Fashion Obsession is located at 1400 N Mount Juliet Rd., Mount Juliet, TN. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Hodges review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Angela Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:50 PM
Jordan Kilgore review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 10:59 AM
Jordan Kilgore review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Jordan Kilgore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:41 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amanda Newman review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Amanda Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:18 AM
I have waited to long to visit this place. Went in today, and loved everything! Best part of all because I can be really indecisive when shopping, the sales associate was a huge help, which I really appreciated. This is my new go to place.
Shelby Bluthardt review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Shelby Bluthardt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 05:44 AM
This place is amazing, I always look amazing and get compliments on what I wear. The staff is awesome and I love having wine while I shop! They keep me coming back! Plus no one has what I'm wearing!!!
Jondra Kaye Hipps Settle review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Jondra Kaye Hipps Settle on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 10:12 AM
So awesome to have this wonderfully run boutique in Mount Juliet. Great clothes, shoes & accessories. You must visit if you live in the area or are in town. I promise you will walk our with an item, or two or three that is fashionable & not over priced.
Amy Elrod Brewer review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Amy Elrod Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 13:35 PM
Best place to shop! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Now our go to place when we need just the right outfit.
Martha Mildred Thompson review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Martha Mildred Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 09:10 AM
Absolutely love this store! Super cute, unique clothing that's affordable! The service was great, can't wait to be a regular shopper :)
Michelle Carter Smith review for Jewell Fashion Obession
Michelle Carter Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:03 AM
This place is a gem. Mt. Juliet scored the day this place opened.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.