Logo White
Watch Demo

Jetta Corporation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Business Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73013

425 Centennial Blvd, Ste a, Oklahoma City, OK 73013

(405) 340-6661

https://www.jettacorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

210 Park Ave #1200

(405) 232-9888
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

6924 Melrose Ln # D

(405) 232-7446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

3402 Cheyenne Villa Cir

(405) 202-1573
5.0
(12) · Business Services

701 W Interstate 240 Service Rd

(405) 634-1436
5.0
(1) · Business Services

400 N Walker Ave

(405) 606-6060
5.0
(1) · Business Services

201 NW 10th St #105

(405) 228-8100
About

Jetta Corporation began in 1981 as an outdoor spa manufacturer doing business as Jetted Products in Edmond, Okla. Four years later, the company began manufacturing whirlpool baths as a secondary product line. The original product offering consisted of two models that became the basis to the formation of Jetta Corporation. The company began shifting production away from outdoor spas to whirlpool bathtubs. Jetta was the first manufacturer to insulate its bathtubs, the first to offer upper body jets for the neck and shoulder areas, a two-pump system and custom pump locations. Jetta was also the first company to successfully vacuum form a bathtub with an integral skirt. Jetta Corporation current

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 09:41 AM
Had Jetta spa tub installed a little over a year ago. Discovered hole in tub caused by an air pocket, certainly a defect. Jetta told my installer that warrenty is only one year. They won’t do anything to remedy this. Avoid their tubs. They don’t stand by their product.
Respond to negative reviews
Martin M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 09:40 AM
Had Jetta spa tub installed a little over a year ago. Discovered hole in tub caused by an air pocket, certainly a defect. Jetta told my installer that warrenty is only one year. They won’t do anything to remedy this. Avoid their tubs. They don’t stand by their product.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 00:33 AM
My husband and I have been dealing with Jetta Corporation over a brand new Jacuzzi since August 2012. We discovered a flood in our kitchen after the first use of the tub. Turns out the Jacuzzi had 4 broken jets. After numerous phone calls dating back in August 2012; finally Jetta sent someone out to fix the jets. Only while they were fixing the damage they caused further damage to the tub (3 more cracks!). Jetta refuse to give us a new tub and are claiming they rarely replace a faulty tub; the most they will do is continue fixing the tub! How would you feel when you ve paid over \$10,000 for a brand new Jacuzzi and you re left with a tub that has cracks and broken jets? Wouldn t you want a new Jacuzzi? The guy who came out to fix the tub asked me if I had purchased a second hand tub! We have 5 years of manufacturer warranty; but what s the use? It is now February 2013 and my broken tub sits in our garage. Find another Jacuzzi company in my opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/16/2010, 02:19 AM
This place is great! They have a wide selection in a variety of price ranges. A lot of them were better than what I found at the home improvement store. The way they treat you as a customer is the best I have experienced in a long time! They really seem to value your business and are super at helping you stay and find something in your budget.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.