Logo White
Watch Demo

Jet City Device Repair

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Chicago, IL 60606

216 N Wells St, Chicago, IL 60606

(773) 770-4760

http://www.jcdrepair.com/chicago/il/loop

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Sprint
4.2
(130) · Electronics

3954 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 472-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our top service is cracked iPad and iPhone repair, but we fix a lot more than just the glass on those devices (like broken power buttons, battery replacement, charging port repair, etc). There are a few things that make our service special. First, we are fast. Most iPhones can be fixed in 20-30 minutes. We usually ask for 2-3 days for an iPad repair but if you're in a pinch, we can sometimes get it done in a couple of hours. Secondly, we provide amazing customer service. Just check out our Yelp reviews for details about that. Lastly, we stand behind our work. All our services include a lifetime guarantee on the parts and workmanship. We also include a free 30-day protection plan - if you bre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
333 reviews
5300
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.8Google
  • 147 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Dobrow on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2019, 09:55 AM
Cool people, great prices! Was in and out quickly! Highly recommend.
Carl Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:40 AM
Quick, knowledgeable service. Top Notch
Phil Avelar on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2019, 14:11 PM
Sadly have had screens broken 3 times but fixed like new.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Line Bailey on Facebook

4 months ago

02/02/2019, 02:51 AM
My iPhone 8 screen replacement was done within 30 minutes for the price quoted. The techs were friendly and professional. A great experience overall!
Ulysses Burley III on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2019, 11:19 AM
Quick reliable service for a reasonable price with great communication. I brought my daughter’s cracked ipad in for repair. After picking it up I realized one side of the screen was lifting from the base due to a previous dent in the hardware of the ipad. I brought it back in and they knocked the dent out (which was no fault of their own) and secured the screen while I waited at no extra charge. Then they gave (yes for free!) me a rubber protective case for my ipad to prevent future damage. Highly recommended!
William Gibaja on Facebook

6 months ago

11/22/2018, 05:34 AM
I had a trouble in Chicago with my celphone were the screen display cracked due to an accident. I'm not for the USA, so there was no way my phone could be repaired in official Samsung stores. Luckily I was referred to Jet City device repair, and they quickly managed my problem with ease. In less than two hours I had my phone just like new and it's been working fine ever since
Liz Coin on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2018, 08:16 AM
Jet City is the best find I've had in years. I couldn't recommend this place more. Not only are they quick, knowledgable, and inexpensive, they're fun too! The lifetime guarantee takes away the stress of breaking your phone, cracking your screen, etc. You can drink local coffee, play games, and relax while they fix your device same-day.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this review Liz. We are constantly growing and learning how to best accommodate for our customers. Your kind words have helped let us know that our efforts are working! We would like to mention that our Lifetime Guarantee covers f…See More

Keith Bryant on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2018, 07:28 AM
I don’t live in Chicago..but travel there weekly...had been struggling with the charger port on my iPhone not making good contact. I took it for repair there cause I was at my wits end and it was right below my corporate apartment. Jet City Device Repair was awesome. It was just clogged...a simple clean out fix for the tech. Rather than charger me up like most would do. He just cleaned it and handed it back. “Not only good service....but...good people too”!!!
Business Response:

Glad we could help Keith! Thanks for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

Kevin Kelly on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2018, 05:21 AM
Quick, quality repair & fair price. Very convenient for people located in the loop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.