Logo White
Watch Demo

Jet City Device Repair

Own this business?
4.8
438 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Chicago, IL 60606

216 N Wells St, Chicago, IL 60606

(773) 770-4760

https://www.jcdrepair.com/chicago/il/loop

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6557 Grand Ave

(847) 244-7727
5.0
(23) · Mobile Phone Accessories

520 North Michigan Avenue

(312) 646-9488
4.8
(33) · Mobile Phones

200 W North Ave

(630) 293-0200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our top service is cracked iPad and iPhone repair, but we fix a lot more than just the glass on those devices (like broken power buttons, battery replacement, charging port repair, etc). There are a few things that make our service special. First, we are fast. Most iPhones can be fixed in 20-30 minutes. We usually ask for 2-3 days for an iPad repair but if you're in a pinch, we can sometimes get it done in a couple of hours. Secondly, we provide amazing customer service. Just check out our Yelp reviews for details about that. Lastly, we stand behind our work. All our services include a lifetime guarantee on the parts and workmanship. We also include a free 30-day protection plan - if you bre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
438 reviews
5394
  
412
  
35
  
20
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.8Google
  • 143 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nora Fox Handler on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 19:16 PM
I just got a new battery for my old dying iPhone. These guys are great! I highly recommend them.
Jonathan Brennan on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 02:16 AM
had a broken display on a OnePlus and they were able to fix it same day. good guys, know their stuff
Brenda Gail Friedman on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:19 AM
Jet City rocks. The technician came to my office and made my repair within 30 minutes!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michael Dobrow on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 09:55 AM
Cool people, great prices! Was in and out quickly! Highly recommend.
Carl Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 03:40 AM
Quick, knowledgeable service. Top Notch
Phil Avelar on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 14:11 PM
Sadly have had screens broken 3 times but fixed like new.
Ulysses Burley III on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 11:19 AM
Quick reliable service for a reasonable price with great communication. I brought my daughter’s cracked ipad in for repair. After picking it up I realized one side of the screen was lifting from the base due to a previous dent in the hardware of the ipad. I brought it back in and they knocked the dent out (which was no fault of their own) and secured the screen while I waited at no extra charge. Then they gave (yes for free!) me a rubber protective case for my ipad to prevent future damage. Highly recommended!
Liz Coin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:16 AM
Jet City is the best find I've had in years. I couldn't recommend this place more. Not only are they quick, knowledgable, and inexpensive, they're fun too! The lifetime guarantee takes away the stress of breaking your phone, cracking your screen, etc. You can drink local coffee, play games, and relax while they fix your device same-day.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this review Liz. We are constantly growing and learning how to best accommodate for our customers. Your kind words have helped let us know that our efforts are working! We would like to mention that our Lifetime Guarantee covers f…See More

Keith Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:28 AM
I don’t live in Chicago..but travel there weekly...had been struggling with the charger port on my iPhone not making good contact. I took it for repair there cause I was at my wits end and it was right below my corporate apartment. Jet City Device Repair was awesome. It was just clogged...a simple clean out fix for the tech. Rather than charger me up like most would do. He just cleaned it and handed it back. “Not only good service....but...good people too”!!!
Business Response:

Glad we could help Keith! Thanks for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.