Logo White
Watch Demo

Jessica Batha

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Business Services|Mill Valley, CA 94941

4 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941

(415) 890-6637

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Graphic Design

1205 Alderwood Ave

(408) 400-0223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

315 Montgomery St

(800) 283-6157
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2170 Paragon Dr

(408) 573-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

303 Lindbergh Ave

(925) 447-0555
5.0
(1) · Business Services

48377 Fremont Blvd

(510) 492-4060
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

2386 Lombard St

(415) 775-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mandjata8821 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 07:07 AM
Excellent – acceptance without feeling of judgment.
larondawoodss78 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 07:02 AM
The best – This process has helped me so much to see how my viewpoint was preventing me from healing. You have given me new and healthy ways to see the world around me, and in doing so, making and keeping boundaries and forming healthy instead of unhealhthy relationships with others.
salldnl69 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 05:55 AM
Nice – Again, I cannot thank you enough for your help. You are already targeting issues that have been problems for years, that no one seemed to notice. I had given up on much of it, a long time ago. You have my most sincere respect and gratitude, and I look forward to a healthy, happy journey for us all.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
glenriggleee322 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 05:51 AM
Nice – Again, I just wanted to say "Thank You" for the time and effort you put into taking care of our situation.
jmjimmiller7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 05:16 AM
Nice – I was treated very well. Everyone was so friendly. I love coming here.
man41man on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:54 AM
Awesome – Your services are invaluable to mankind. Thank you for empowering me to be all that I am.
kevinwilliamsssss on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 03:06 AM
Great – Just a quick note to express my very deepest gratitude for your help in resolving the problems I have had for years with my daughter. I haven't been this relieved in ever
pasahdereakoo on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 01:54 AM
Nice – Very openly and warmly and I knew I had contacted the right place for help.
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:24 AM
The best This process has helped me so much to see how my viewpoint was preventing me from healing. You have given me new and healthy ways to see the world around me, and in doing so, making and keeping boundaries and forming healthy instead of unhealhthy relationships with others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.