Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerome Kustin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
4 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Parma, OH 44129 United States

7441 W Ridgewood Dr #231, Parma, OH 44129 United States

(440) 886-0277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

730 Cleveland Rd W

(419) 433-7311
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1450 Som Center Rd Ste 27

(440) 461-1230
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

3803 Wales Ave NW

(330) 833-4169
5.0
(3) · Dentists

26777 Lorain Rd Ste 600

(440) 734-3131
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

7000 Town Centre Dr # 100

(440) 838-5550
5.0
(12) · Dental

550 N Leavitt Rd

(440) 988-3400
About

Dr. Kustin's Experience Practice Areas Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Jerome Kustin
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 12:39 PM
Incompetent with root canals. I had been with the Dr. for many years and when I needed a root canal, it took over 4 visits, had an infection, complained of sensitivity when all done and no call back - now a year later - still have infection and may need to be redone. More money, time and pain, he should not be doing root canals.
Cookie review for Jerome Kustin
Cookie on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 11:15 AM
Went in for cleaning and had to get a cavity filled. It was the most horrible experience I had at a dental office. He got the apoxy all over my teeth and gum and cut my lip open. I would no recommend this dentist to anyone.
chidoc review for Jerome Kustin
chidoc on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/12/2006, 07:11 AM
Dr. Kustin is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever had. I have never been in pain in his office.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Janet review for Jerome Kustin
Janet on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/16/2005, 14:57 PM
Many years ago, I went to Dr. Kustin for service. I chose his office because his sign out front said "Gentle Dentistry". Dr. Kustin was drilling a tooth in the upper back part of my mouth. His assistant didn't properly suction my mouth, and I started to gag. I couldn't breathe. Dr. Kustin didn't notice, he just kept drilling. When I finally leaned forward to try and get a breath, he snapped at me for moving. He muttered something about how "dangerous it was for me to move with a drill in my mouth. He said in an irritated tone that he might have accidently cut my cheek. I think it was insensitive of him to yell at me for trying to breath. I think it is far more dangerous to die of oxygen deprivation vs a cavity. I was on welfare at the time and didn't want to antagonize one of the few dentists that would accept my method of payment. I needed the work done. After I left his office, I also found that one of the teeth he filled was only half full. There is a hole in the tooth where there should be filling material. Like I mentioned, it has been MANY years, since I went to him. I just found this site last week. Hopefully, his "chairside manner" has improved with time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.