Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerome Hoeksema

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Urologists|Chicago, IL 60612

1725 W Harrison St # 352, Ste 352, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 563-5000

https://doctors.rush.edu/details/1574/jerome-hoeksema-urology-chicago

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

17W220 22nd St # 420

(630) 833-0945
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

9112 Columbia Ave

(219) 836-7904
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2502 Beech Street

(219) 476-6122
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8550 Broadway

(219) 736-8888
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1011 Lake St # 405

(708) 848-3100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1000 E Ogden Ave # A

(630) 355-9811
About

Jerome Hoeksema is located at 1725 W Harrison St Ste 740, Chicago, IL. This location is in the Illinois Medical District neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/23/2019, 01:58 AM
    Dr Hoeksema is a brilliant diagnostician and excellent surgeon. He has a warm and engaging manner and genuinely cares
    Chris Hargreaves on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/19/2018, 00:27 AM
    I just want to say how much I appreciate Dr. Hoeksema and his entire staff/team. Not only did they treat my prostate cancer - and with a very great outcome - but their customer service, caring and compassion - to include a great sense of humor that many of us appreciate - makes a patient feel so welcome, respected, comfortable and cared for. Dr. Hoeksema, his team and the entire Rush team will always be my provider of choice. Thank you so much Dr. H and Team!!!
    Darryl Deardorff on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/25/2017, 01:57 AM
    Dr. Hoeksema has treated me for over 13 years. He has gotten me through impossible odds of beating bladder cancer twice, two major surgeries, and several stent replacements. He has gone out of his way to do a stent surgery on his day off. He has been a fantastic doctor and surgeon. I would highly recommend him and his staff! Darryl Deardorff
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Sabrina on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/02/2017, 02:04 AM
    Best Dr ever. Deserve 100 stars.. I been to many doctors from Chicago to Lansing IL to Munster. They fail to treat and failed to diagnose... I saw a Dr in Munster Indiana who never did any exam never asked my medical history just scheduled me for surgery just to juice my insurance and he gave me the wrong diganoize. From the first time seeing Dr Hoeksma he spend time talking to me gave me an exam and checked my bladder and gave me a.proccedure which corrected MY ISSUE. SHY LANSING
    MoralesFaith on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/22/2016, 00:34 AM
    DR.Hoeksema is an example of excellence to follow,the best Doctor in the world,I been sick all my life with cronic kidney disease and ureters and bladders problems over 25 years and no one gave me hope until I met Hoeksema he heal me with a plan to get my health back,he the best he have the best residence and best team,I would always be in debt with him by far the best ever
    Jeff hubble on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    05/08/2016, 01:49 AM
    He is the best doctor I've had to see and I see 4 other doctors and he is by far the best doctor I've had to see he did an excellent job on my surgery and closing me back up I would highly recommend him and his humor really does help through a tough problem I would highly recommend him to anyone thank you Dr. Very much
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.