Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerome Hoeksema

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Urologists|Chicago, IL 60612 United States

1725 W Harrison St # 352, Ste 352, Chicago, IL 60612 United States

(312) 563-5000

https://doctors.rush.edu/details/1574/jerome-hoeksema-urology-chicago

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

767 Park Ave W Ste 190

(847) 433-5206
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

495 Central Ave

(847) 998-6229
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

10660 W 143rd St E

(708) 460-0200
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

420 Pennsylvania Ave #103

(630) 534-6100
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2502 Beech Street

(219) 476-6122
About

Jerome Hoeksema is located at 1725 W Harrison St Ste 740, Chicago, IL. This location is in the Illinois Medical District neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Jerome Hoeksema
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:58 AM
Dr Hoeksema is a brilliant diagnostician and excellent surgeon. He has a warm and engaging manner and genuinely cares
Chris Hargreaves review for Jerome Hoeksema
Chris Hargreaves on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:27 AM
I just want to say how much I appreciate Dr. Hoeksema and his entire staff/team. Not only did they treat my prostate cancer - and with a very great outcome - but their customer service, caring and compassion - to include a great sense of humor that many of us appreciate - makes a patient feel so welcome, respected, comfortable and cared for. Dr. Hoeksema, his team and the entire Rush team will always be my provider of choice. Thank you so much Dr. H and Team!!!
Darryl Deardorff review for Jerome Hoeksema
Darryl Deardorff on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:57 AM
Dr. Hoeksema has treated me for over 13 years. He has gotten me through impossible odds of beating bladder cancer twice, two major surgeries, and several stent replacements. He has gone out of his way to do a stent surgery on his day off. He has been a fantastic doctor and surgeon. I would highly recommend him and his staff! Darryl Deardorff
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sabrina review for Jerome Hoeksema
Sabrina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:04 AM
Best Dr ever. Deserve 100 stars.. I been to many doctors from Chicago to Lansing IL to Munster. They fail to treat and failed to diagnose... I saw a Dr in Munster Indiana who never did any exam never asked my medical history just scheduled me for surgery just to juice my insurance and he gave me the wrong diganoize. From the first time seeing Dr Hoeksma he spend time talking to me gave me an exam and checked my bladder and gave me a.proccedure which corrected MY ISSUE. SHY LANSING
MoralesFaith review for Jerome Hoeksema
MoralesFaith on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:34 AM
DR.Hoeksema is an example of excellence to follow,the best Doctor in the world,I been sick all my life with cronic kidney disease and ureters and bladders problems over 25 years and no one gave me hope until I met Hoeksema he heal me with a plan to get my health back,he the best he have the best residence and best team,I would always be in debt with him by far the best ever
Jeff hubble review for Jerome Hoeksema
Jeff hubble on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/08/2016, 01:49 AM
He is the best doctor I've had to see and I see 4 other doctors and he is by far the best doctor I've had to see he did an excellent job on my surgery and closing me back up I would highly recommend him and his humor really does help through a tough problem I would highly recommend him to anyone thank you Dr. Very much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.