Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Yuba City, CA 95993

1670 Sierra Ave #303, Ste 303, Yuba City, CA 95993

(530) 415-1149

https://www.roundpointmortgage.com/loan-officers/yuba-city/jeremy-kurtz

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777
5.0
(28) · Mortgage Lenders
5.0
(19) · Finance

10002 Foothills Blvd.

(916) 256-6486
5.0
(1) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 246-1209
5.0
(54) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8913
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mariah K. Davis review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Mariah K. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 13:50 PM
Not enough stars for this guy! Salt of the earth, phenomenal lender and a great person.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Fouad Nasir review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Fouad Nasir on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:39 AM
Hi, my name is Fouad and this is my second time working with Jeremy from Freedom Mortgage, he was really helpful and very fast the first time and that’s why I chose to work with him again and he did not disappoint me at all. His professional ways made it very easy for me to talk to him about the house loan which saved me tons of money. I am very thankful for his credibility and the information that he helped me with.
Brittany Bell Wallace review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Brittany Bell Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:33 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chad LeBlanc review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Chad LeBlanc on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:16 AM
Jeremy worked incredibly hard in a time crunch to get a deal done for my girlfriend! This was no “typical” loan and through the process, I had no doubts Jeremy would finalize the deal! A grade from me, and I highly recommend him!!!
Sherry Sawares-Ekdawy review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Sherry Sawares-Ekdawy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:16 AM
Jeremy is the most amazing loan officer I have ever worked with and I have used many! He gets things done super fast, has an amazing personal touch with clients, is always available(even at 11pm) and super responsive! I love that I have finally found a loan officer who work ethic matches my own.
Kelsie Morse review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Kelsie Morse on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:13 AM
Jeremy is so great to work with! He's personable and he's quick to respond to any questions or requests. I enjoy working with Jeremy and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lender!
Nicole Bowin Tarwater review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Nicole Bowin Tarwater on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:22 AM
I love getting to work with Jeremy, he always is so wuick about letting me and my clients know what is going on throughout the loan process. He has tons of energy and loves what he does, i highly recommend Jeremy for all your home loan needs! 👍
GF Flores review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
GF Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:40 AM
Brent Triplett review for Jeremy Kurtz - Freedom Mortgage
Brent Triplett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:38 AM
Jeremy at Prime Lending did a phenomenal job. Not only was he on the ball and responded immediately to all my questions, but he also was transparent about the entire process and kept me informed every step of the way. He was genuine and really cared about helping me find the best options when I did my refinance. He truly cares about his customers and I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.