Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ

Claimed
4.7
120 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

3740 E Southern Ave Suite 210, Ste 210, Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

(480) 999-2321

https://www.familylawattorneymesaaz.net/mesa/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

Whenever you are in need of the most professional and effective Mesa AZ family law attorneys, then you surely need us at Jensen Family Law to provide you the legal assistance you need. We have been providing excellent family-related legal services for already more than 20 years, and we can assure you we can guide you properly through the confusing legal system of Mesa and Arizona, and get the best outcome out of your case. Allow us at Jensen Family Law to assist you with legal matters related to divorce, child support, child custody, general family legal matters and much more! When it comes to allowing a legal firm to assist in your case, we at Jensen Family Law always recommend heading with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Johnny Macintosh review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Johnny Macintosh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 11:51 AM
Kevin and his team are BEASTS in the courtroom! They were able to show the Judge my ex’s lies and incompetence which further Alloted me to get full custody of my children! I am forever greatful for the work Kevin and his team put in for my family on such a short notice! I actually just referred him today also! You won’t go wrong with KEVIN!
Paul Petersen review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Paul Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 14:14 PM
Professional/Attentive/Victory
Rim Hmaydan review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Rim Hmaydan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:40 AM
I was referred to Kevin and I am so thankful. Kevin is a top lawyer, he is kind, amazing and very professional. He and his team are genuine and go above and beyond for their clients. He is very organized and understandable to your case. With Kevin and his team, I felt myself in the right hands because he is very knowledgeable, and walk away through every steps in details. I highly recommend him, he is the best.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Toni Marie review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Toni Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 13:56 PM
I highly recommend Kevin and his firm for any legal issues you may have. He and his associates are extremely fair and professional. They walked me through every step that I needed to take with my case and I always felt like I was in the right hands.
Dave Laidig review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Dave Laidig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:16 AM
Kevin Jensen and his paralegal Lisa Orr did a great job with my divorce. They were compassionate, in a very difficult time in my life, and listened to what I wanted. They gave suggestions, which were quite helpful. My ex and I had agreed to most terms, and even though they thought maybe I could make harder terms, they always followed my wishes. They thoroughly answered all my questions. Their costs were more than reasonable. Highly recommended.
Chris Ammons review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Chris Ammons on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:56 PM
Brandon was able to resolve my issues in a respectable manner of time. It was a long journey, but we came out on top. I’m very happy I was able to utilize Brandon Yost as my Lawyer. I highly recommend him and will definitely be going back to him if needed in the future.
Jessica Brady Lindsell review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Jessica Brady Lindsell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:31 AM
I spoke with Kevin this summer, and after the first meeting, I knew I needed him on my teach for my child custody case. Kevin and Chantel took the time to get to know me, and made me feel welcomed and not just another file with papers. Kevin answered every time I called or emailed and even showed up to my court hearing DAYS after his accident. Kevin worked with me financially as well on the outstanding balance. He is truly here to help and not to get just another dollar. I would highly recommend Kevin and his team for any court case.
Yasser Fernando Sanchez review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Yasser Fernando Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 10:06 AM
One of the top family law attorneys in Arizona. I send all of my friends with family law questions or issues to him. He is knowledgeable, personable and firm. Hire him knowing you got the right person on your corner.
Emily Eswonia review for Jensen Family Law in Mesa AZ
Emily Eswonia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:48 AM
Kevin and team are truly amazing! He took the time to get to know me and really understand everything I’m wanting through my child custody case. He has worked with me financially and it’s been a blessing to have him represent me! I would definitely recommend Kevin and his team to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.