Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Wiesner Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|West Chicago, IL 60185

201 W Washington St, West Chicago, IL 60185

(630) 562-2300

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Millon & Peskin Ltd
5.0
(5) · Legal

2100 Manchester Rd # 1060

(630) 260-1130

1 person is looking at this business

Russo & Russo
5.0
(3) · Legal

1755 S Naperville Rd

(630) 690-3636

4 people are looking at this business

Neal Karl Wishnick
5.0
(4) · Legal

33 W Monroe St # 1510

(312) 346-3580

4 people are looking at this business

Michael Ross Richmond
5.0
(5) · Legal

33 N Dearborn St #1907

(312) 781-6700
John A Naughton
5.0
(2) · Legal

6514 Cermak Rd

(708) 484-6678

2 people are looking at this business

Odonnell Kevin M
5.0
(5) · Legal

350 S Northwest Hwy

(847) 692-3400

About

Law Office of Jennifer S. Wiesner.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 19:01 PM
I cannot speak enough amazing things about Jennifer. My case started out in 2018 ... I was a beaten down, insecure single mother of a one month old, who had just no clue about what route to take to obtain custody of my daughter. A friend suggested Jennifer and from day one of speaking with her, I knew she was the woman to help me through this tough situation. In one of our very first conversations, she told me “trust me. We’ve got this. Believe in my word.... or if you don’t, find another lawyer.”
Trusting in Jennifer was the best decision of my life. Everything she told me would happen, did. Her follow through is uncanny and her passion for and knowledge of the law and court system is outs
...  more>>
Basia Geiger on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2013, 12:18 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 04:03 AM
Jennifer Wiesner was an excellent attorney who helped me with a very complicated divorce and then post decree custody case. Jennifer was honest, forthright and she was always so prepared and she had the mind/memory of a genius! She always remembered everything I told her, she knew my case inside and out and she made my priorities her priorities. She communicated with me and kept me up to date at all times! Jennifer Wiesner was the kind of attorney any person going through a family law case would be lucky to have on their team! Thank you Jennifer Wiesner!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jennifer on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 01:24 AM
Jennifer Wiesner was an excellent attorney who helped me with a very complicated divorce and then post decree custody case. Jennifer was honest, forthright and she was always so prepared and she had the mind/memory of a genius! She always remembered everything I told her, she knew my case inside and out and she made my priorities her priorities. She communicated with me and kept me up to date at all times! Jennifer Wiesner was the kind of attorney any person going through a family law case would be lucky to have on their team! Thank you Jennifer Wiesner!
sidney on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:33 AM
Jennifer Wiesner was an excellent attorney who helped me with a very complicated divorce and then post decree custody case. Jennifer was honest, forthright and she was always so prepared and she had the mind/memory of a genius! She always remembered everything I told her, she knew my case inside and out and she made my priorities her priorities. She communicated with me and kept me up to date at all times! Jennifer Wiesner was the kind of attorney any person going through a family law case would be lucky to have on their team! Thank you Jennifer Wiesner!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:29 AM
Jennifer was a great advocate. She was very knowledgable and always kept me informed. She was hands on and listened to all my concerns and questions and worked with me to make sure my priorities were followed. Jennifer Wiesner was always prepared and she was excellent in every way. A FABULOUS attorney!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.