Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Kern Pa

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|West Columbia, SC 29169

3227 Sunset Boulevard, Ste 107, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-0039

https://www.drjenniferkern.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

540 Physicians Ln

(803) 778-1941
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

811 W Main St #203

(803) 254-8800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3241 Harden Street Extension

(803) 252-1801
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2 Medical Park Rd # 404

(803) 434-6812
5.0
(1) · Doctors

137 Miracle Ln

(803) 641-4874
About

Dr. Jennifer Kern, DPM is a podiatry specialist in West Columbia, SC. She specializes in podiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deloris Stonko Bannister on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 04:14 AM
Her shots are PAINLESS, has a very pleasant staff and she is a good doctor.
MillicentKenya Amilli Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:41 AM
Great attitude & bedside manners!! I was so nervous having my bunion surgery, but Dr. Kern and her entire staff comforted me before, during & after my surgery!
Gail on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:09 AM
Absolutely!! Ihave recommended her on many occasions. She and her staff are kind and caring people. We wouldn't go anywhere else
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kathy Winfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:15 AM
Best Ever. They don't come any better than Dr. Kern. Highly recommend her
Laura on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:47 AM
My 10-year-old daughter had a terrible case of ingrown toenails that required an expert to fix. We found that expert in Dr. Kern. Not only did she do a superb job fixing the problem with an in-patient procedure, she talked clearly, calmly and directly to my daughter and communicated clearly with us both. I wouldn't hesitate to go to her in the future. She entirely worth driving across town. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kern and her staff! Quality Care: Efficient and kind!
XXXXXXXXXXX on Wellness

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 12:36 PM
Dr. Kern treats everyone with respect, the office never overbooks, she talks to you as if she has known you your entire life. She remembers personal things about you and your family to strike up a conversation. She's knowledgeable and a straight shooter. I highly recommend her.
XXXXXXXXXXX on Wellness

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 04:46 AM
Dr. Kern treats everyone with respect, the office never overbooks, she talks to you as if she has known you your entire life. She remembers personal things about you and your family to strike up a conversation. She's knowledgeable and a straight shooter. I highly recommend her.
Marsha Nash Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:26 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 01:09 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.