Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jenkins Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Electricians|Orange, VA 22960

14351 Kenwood Ln, Orange, VA 22960

(540) 672-7919

https://jenkinselectricllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

12400 Hunters Grove Rd

(703) 791-2120
5.0
(3) · Electricians

354 Thorofare Rd

(540) 943-4772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Electricians

7670 Courthouse Rd

(571) 315-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Electricians

1214 Robertson Town Rd

(804) 677-2746
5.0
(1) · Contractors

310 Burnside Ave

(540) 373-7879
5.0
(7) · Contractors

9014 Kilby Woods Dr

(540) 547-3003

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 21 years of experience, Jenkins Electric, LLC is committed to providing Central Virginia with exceptional electrical services. Our master electricians take pride in their work and focus on every detail to ensure that every client's experience is a positive one. We offer a wide range of both residential and commercial services such as service upgrades, generator installations, outdoor lighting, breakers, equestrian facilities, security video cameras, hot tubs and more. Jenkins Electric, LLC is a licensed and insured Class A electricial contractor, so you can be sure your needs will be met in the most efficient manner. As a family owned company, our goal is to treat every client like

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenkins Electric, LLC on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:40 AM
Pine F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:51 PM
Larry Jenkins and his assistants did a first-class job running power and water to my barn, installing fixtures there, and replacing the old breaker panel and bad outlets in my house. I found Larry and his employees to be competent, friendly, and willing to go the extra lap for me. The job was very fairly priced for the large amount of work involved. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Contractors of this caliber are becoming scarce and deserve broad community support.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 13:42 PM
VERY PROFESSIONAL ELECTRICIAN. Larry contracts work with us at the County of Louisa. Larry is a skilled mechanic and is extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Larry takes pride in his work and has a top notch work ethic. Jenkins Electric holds a A+rating from the Better Business Bureau serving Central Virginia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
HVACDAD on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 12:37 PM
VERY PROFESSIONAL ELECTRICIAN. Larry contracts work with us at the County of Louisa. Larry is a skilled mechanic and is extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Larry takes pride in his work and has a top notch work ethic. Jenkins Electric holds a A+rating from the Better Business Bureau serving Central Virginia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Fred on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 11:18 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL ELECTRICIAN. Larry contracts work with us at the County of Louisa. Larry is a skilled mechanic and is extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Larry takes pride in his work and has a top notch work ethic. Jenkins Electric holds a A+rating from the Better Business Bureau serving Central Virginia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
hvacdad on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:22 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL ELECTRICIAN. Larry contracts work with us at the County of Louisa. Larry is a skilled mechanic and is extremely knowledgeable in his trade. Larry takes pride in his work and has a top notch work ethic. Jenkins Electric holds a A+rating from the Better Business Bureau serving Central Virginia. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.