Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jendala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Healdsburg, CA 95448

444 Moore Ln, Healdsburg, CA 95448

(707) 431-1016

https://jendala.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

5766 Silverado Trl

(707) 944-2020
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

8900 Highway 128

(707) 433-1094
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

22360 Broadway

(707) 935-6445
5.0
(9) · Arts & Entertainment

1000 Marshall Petaluma Rd

(707) 486-3152
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1450 Airport Blvd Ste 180

(707) 577-7500
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

27750 Asti Rd

(707) 894-8499
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/18/2020, 07:12 AM
Jendala art studio is the perfect place to find art for yourself and gifts for others! Jendala, the artist, will help you personalize and create the most vibrant inspirational chimes!
Nicole Sylvester on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 04:57 AM
We ordered some pieces for our back yard and they look great! They add color and meaning to our little piece of the world! We ended up ordering over the phone and Jen was super helpful.
Carrie Topham Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 15:06 PM
art at its finest. so very pleased with the flags
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Merideth Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:49 AM
Amazingly cool if I must say., bright colors, good words, and perfect for outdoors...what else can you ask for.
Inger Quesada on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:27 AM
Mike Solosko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:57 AM
Great pieces of art. We love the creativity, the messages and the quality.
June Sand on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Fabulous unique designs and Jendala is a amazing lady
Fufi Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:39 AM
Art creativity boldness charm
Business Response:

Thank You!!

Gayle Doss Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:06 AM
Loved meeting Jendala at the Healdsburg market! I bought wind chimes and a key chain as gifts that were a hit! Creative and fun!
Business Response:

Likewise Gayle! Thank you:)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.