Logo White
Watch Demo

JEM Nutrition Services

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Chicago, IL 60611

980 N Michigan Ave #1400, Ste 1400, Chicago, IL 60611

(708) 257-5541

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nutrition Counseling & Weight Loss See: www.jemnutritionservices.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Niemczak Lebbing on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:14 AM
Sarah Bordoshuk Kunka on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 08:49 AM
Chris Dwyer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 07:45 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ryan Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 06:29 AM
Alex Olsansky on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2013, 08:56 AM
steevvvb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/03/2009, 04:12 AM
I was 100 pounds overweight and did not know what to do. I tried many diets with no luck. A friend of mine referred me to Judy Manisco. She told me that Judy was the best Dietitian/Nutritionist in Chicago...and she was right. Her professionalism and attention to detail are unmatched and her Nutritional knowledge is outstanding! I also liked that fact that she had over ten years experience in Chicago.
Well, I have already lost 125 Pounds. Her nutritional plans are the most complete I have ever seen and I still enjoy all my favorite foods. She really meant it when she said "no deprivation."
She is the best! Thanks Judy for giving me my life back.
PS: My wife thanks you too!
SB, Chicago, IL
Happy In Highland Park, IL on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/13/2009, 10:46 AM
Stop losing the same 25 Lbs. Over and Over
As a professional man, I don't have the willpower or tolerance for fad diets. Judy helped me understand the "rules of the road" for healthy eating that I can practice forever. Now that I understand correct portioning, and how to balance food types, I have the freedom to vary my meals without "falling off the wagon". Her "Slimmer for Life" plan helped me shed 25 lbs. that I KNOW I'll never see again and at the same time enjoying my favorite foods. Thanks Judy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.