Logo White
Watch Demo

Jelco Glass & Door Service

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Norco, CA 92860

3376 Belgian Dr, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 371-0824

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pj Custom Glass
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

5927 Cecilia St

(323) 540-6763

1 person is looking at this business

Fuller Glass
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2023 E 19th St

(562) 961-0925

1 person is looking at this business

Nolan Everitt Designs
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1140 N Kraemer Blvd # O

(714) 630-6280

1 person is looking at this business

Procraft
5.0
(68) · Home Services

41228 Raintree Ct

(951) 676-7515
Az-glass
5.0
(1) · Home Services

175 S Rio Vista St

(714) 421-5151
Lucky's Glass
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4720 Marine Ave

(310) 263-4100

7 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential Glass Same day glass service 24/7 emergency board up service Glass repair and replacement Dual pane glass replacement Frameless heavy glass shower doors and enclosures Custom Mirrors Commercial Storefront Door and Service Sorry No Auto Glass

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayzell O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 12:41 PM
I had a broken front window; called Jelco and they scheduled me in right away. They arrived on time, very friendly and curteous, finished the job quickly and was gone in 20 minutes. Superb customer service. Matt was awesome. Money well spent.
tammy20 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 07:00 AM
Jelco Glass Door & Services is the best. John was very friendly, helpful and quite professional. He addressed our needs to have our sliding door repaired in a fair, fast and friendly manner. John went above and beyond customer service. If we have any future glass mishaps we would call Jelco without any hesitation. I highly recommend this business for all your home and business glass needs. Thank you John for being a great business man.
tammy20 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:16 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
raefarace on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 06:49 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GLASS COMPANY – Super responsive and super fast. The night before I called them we had a break in and someone had thrown a huge rock at my sliding glass door.. I found Jelco Glass on Google and sent them an email telling them about my glass need. I got an email from John right away, called and ordered the glass, and in 2 days I got what I needed. Not only did the glass come fast but they sent someone at that same day to do an emergency board up on the door. Super fast and super easy! Love that they are family ran business. I couldn't ask for more!
raefarace on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 04:15 AM
I want to thank Jelco Glass for its consistent delivery of high quality shower doors, windows and glass replacement install services that I and our new-home end buyers demand. It is reassuring to know that you can be relied upon for timely installations without long lead times and that you will be there when you say. This makes for a better experience for all.
ridensurf on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 02:38 AM
My business got broken into during the middle of the night on a Saturday. Jelco responded within hours. They repaired the glass quickly and i was able to go home. THank you John
paid2bmean on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2010, 03:52 AM
Jelco Glass returned their calls as promised and had what I needed in stock. They cut exactly what I needed the same day, while I waited! Outstanding service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.