Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jelco Glass & Door Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Norco, CA 92860 United States

3376 Belgian Dr, Norco, CA 92860 United States

(951) 371-0824

http://www.jelcoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2023 E 19th St

(562) 961-0925
5.0
(7) · Home Services

41228 Raintree Ct

(951) 676-7515
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1140 N Kraemer Blvd # O

(714) 630-6280
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

5927 Cecilia St

(323) 540-6763
5.0
(10) · Glass & Mirrors

1780 Commerce St

(951) 734-7281
About

Commercial and Residential Glass Same day glass service 24/7 emergency board up service Glass repair and replacement Dual pane glass replacement Frameless heavy glass shower doors and enclosures Custom Mirrors Commercial Storefront Door and Service Sorry No Auto Glass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gayzell O. review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
Gayzell O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 12:41 PM
I had a broken front window; called Jelco and they scheduled me in right away. They arrived on time, very friendly and curteous, finished the job quickly and was gone in 20 minutes. Superb customer service. Matt was awesome. Money well spent.
tammy20 review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
tammy20 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 07:00 AM
Jelco Glass Door & Services is the best. John was very friendly, helpful and quite professional. He addressed our needs to have our sliding door repaired in a fair, fast and friendly manner. John went above and beyond customer service. If we have any future glass mishaps we would call Jelco without any hesitation. I highly recommend this business for all your home and business glass needs. Thank you John for being a great business man.
tammy20 review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
tammy20 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:16 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
raefarace review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
raefarace on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 06:49 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GLASS COMPANY – Super responsive and super fast. The night before I called them we had a break in and someone had thrown a huge rock at my sliding glass door.. I found Jelco Glass on Google and sent them an email telling them about my glass need. I got an email from John right away, called and ordered the glass, and in 2 days I got what I needed. Not only did the glass come fast but they sent someone at that same day to do an emergency board up on the door. Super fast and super easy! Love that they are family ran business. I couldn't ask for more!
raefarace review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
raefarace on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 04:15 AM
I want to thank Jelco Glass for its consistent delivery of high quality shower doors, windows and glass replacement install services that I and our new-home end buyers demand. It is reassuring to know that you can be relied upon for timely installations without long lead times and that you will be there when you say. This makes for a better experience for all.
ridensurf review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
ridensurf on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 02:38 AM
My business got broken into during the middle of the night on a Saturday. Jelco responded within hours. They repaired the glass quickly and i was able to go home. THank you John
paid2bmean review for Jelco Glass & Door Service
paid2bmean on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/18/2010, 03:52 AM
Jelco Glass returned their calls as promised and had what I needed in stock. They cut exactly what I needed the same day, while I waited! Outstanding service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.