Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff's Oak Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Oakboro, NC 28129 United States

8241 Swift Rd, Oakboro, NC 28129 United States

(704) 485-8078

https://www.jeffsfurnitureoutlet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(39) · Furniture Stores

951 Cel-River Rd

(803) 324-2300
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

3 Regency Industrial Blvd

(336) 476-9100
5.0
(15) · Retail

5230 Plantation Ridge Rd

(704) 577-0229
5.0
(10) · Retail

628 W Morehead St

(704) 999-2925
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

5800 Brookshire Blvd

(704) 392-1171
5.0
(12) · Retail

401 Cox Rd

(704) 823-7700
About

ex. Infogroup is a data and marketing services company that provides products and services...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanne Neel Hesley review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Joanne Neel Hesley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:08 AM
I LOVE shopping at Jeff’s!! We have purchased both living room furniture and a new mattress from Jeff’s Furniture. Shanna is great to deal with and very knowledgeable. They delivered our furniture and helped set it up. The mattress we got recently is THE MOST COMFORTABLE mattress I’ve ever slept on!! This place is a hidden gem. Located on Swift Road near Oakboro! You have to see their show room!!! Tons of choices!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Joanne! I’m so glad you’re enjoying your furniture! We appreciate your business!

Linda Campbell review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Linda Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:12 AM
I love my new furniture from Jeff’s! Always the best service and prices. Thanks for all your hard work Shana!
Joan Price Rushing review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Joan Price Rushing on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:04 AM
We have purchased living room and bedroom furniture from JOF. Shanna is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. She always goes out of her way to help us find just the right piece. The furniture is very high quality and built to last! They are great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate you guys!!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cathy Furr review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Cathy Furr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Great display and prices. Love the selection of recliners.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Wayland Capps review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Wayland Capps on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:06 AM
We bought our bedroom & living suit and kitchen table from Jeff. Wouldn't shop anywhere else!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Wayland and Cindy Capps! We appreciate you!

Lori Daniel Haigler review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Lori Daniel Haigler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:03 AM
We are more than pleased with our living room furniture. The couches, recliners and loveseat that we purchased have been amazing. Our house is truly a home now. The customer service was above and beyond expectations. There is an excellent selection for all styles as well.
Business Response:

Thank you! So glad you are enjoying your furniture! If we can help you in the future let us know!!!

Dustin Souther review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Dustin Souther on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:13 AM
Lynn Lowder review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Lynn Lowder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:09 AM
So very happy we stayed local and purchased our recliners, chair and ottoman from Jeff's Furniture store. We have been more than pleased and customer service was tops! We would highly recommend this business. Shanna really knows her product.
Lisa Valdez Souther review for Jeff's Oak Furniture
Lisa Valdez Souther on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:09 AM
Great furniture for the entire house! Customer service is amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.