Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey S. Osment, Attorney at Law

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal Services|Monroe, MI 48161

23 Washington St, Monroe, MI 48161

(734) 242-0808

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

26211 Central Park Blvd

(248) 352-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

316 N Michigan St #416

(419) 244-9722

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal Services

23290 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-0015
5.0
(4) · Legal

33127 Schoolcraft Rd

(734) 427-4505
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

39400 Woodward Ave

(248) 647-0930
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
*******???? on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 08:44 AM
Jeff Osment gave my son his life back!!! My son was facing a 1-5 year felony charge, but due to the efforts of Jeff Osment, he was rightfully charged with careless driving which is a civil charge with a small fine. I highly recommend Jeff if you are in need of an honest, diligent attorney in Monroe, MI.
Brandy Berry on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:25 AM
By far a wonderful attorney. 5stars. Ty Jeff for being our hero today.
Heidi Massingo on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 02:12 AM
Highly recommend! He’s an amazing attorney!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christopher LaPlante on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 12:55 PM
Great man, even better Attorney!!! Highly recommend!!
Josh Erica U'Ran on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 03:04 AM
Mr. Osment was very professional and very helpful with my case. Monroe police did not show up to my accident for over 2 hours and then wrote me up for leaving the scene.. anyways thanks for getting that dismissed for me. I didnt have to do a thing Mr. Osment just called and said it was dismissed! I found him to be experienced, responsive, knowledgable and honest. While working with Osment, I felt as though my situation was in trustworthy hands, and he did not steer me wrong. I would highly recommend Osment to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront.
Lukas Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 03:44 AM
Jeff is one of the most respected attorneys in Monroe County. One of the elites with out question. I’d never choose any one else for legal representation. Highly recommended.
Jeff Cawood on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Jeff was simply amazing he kept in touch and didn’t give up on until he got the job done.
Jeff Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 06:30 AM
Very professional and successful at helping me get my license back after 6 years of jumping through hoops. My previous lawyer was nowhere near this guys knowledge and quick witted was at the stand. He goes to bat for you the way a professional lawyer should!
Shelly Busha Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:42 AM
Jeffrey is an amazing lawyer. He is worth every penny of his fee. Jeffrey is confident, aggressive when necessary and gets the job done. He is also very polite, funny and always on time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.