Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey P Hall, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Legal|Chandler, AZ 85248

3115 S Price Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 855-1532

https://www.halllegalservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2980 N Litchfield Rd #120

(623) 518-3513
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

1205 W Pierce St

(602) 258-7868
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

Jeffrey Hall's goal is to provide you and your family with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that you have provided appropriately and effectively for the loved ones you leave behind. He believes that everyone's situation is unique, and that everyone's estate plan should be tailored to their specific situation. For that reason, he runs his practice a little differently than other estate planning attorneys. Your relationship with Jeff will be guided by your first discussion, and best of all, that first discussion is free! Jeffrey also offers regular free educational seminars. See the Seminars page of his website to learn how to attend or set up a private seminar for your office or empl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/25/2019, 04:23 AM
Were we to move into a new, neighborhood, Jeff Hall would be the absolute best we could hope for in a next door neighbor. Friendly, amiable, welcoming, Jeff expertly helped my wife and me to update our family trust. To such work he is no stranger. And we needed no “Attorney-To-English Dictionary” to wriggle through the “legalese”, because he explained all in everyday English when needed. Within the scope of his professional expertise, we can recommend Jeffrey P. Hall to you with no hint of hesitation.
Karen L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:01 AM
Jeff set up my trust, and was extremely knowledgeable, prompt and made me feel comfortable working with him. He was honest and fair and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Brian H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 16:27 PM
Jeff set up a living trust for my wife and me. We were overwhelmed with the number of options, amount of detail, and the overall process. Jeff was able to clearly explain it, enabling us to make the best decision for our family. He treated us with utmost respect throughout the process while providing input, answering questions, being flexible with appointments, and even proposing the most cost effective solution. He truly cares about his clients and I am confident in recommending his services.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robert Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 11:10 AM
I'm new to writing a Trust. I had contacted a number of attorneys. However, I ran into lawyers who couldn't return a phone call or e-mail, lied to me, changed their rate or couldn't provide practical guidance on what considerations go into writing a Trust. Attorney Jeffrey P. Hall was the solution to avoid all that. He's organized, on-time, sensible, clear-minded, decisive, and won't waste your time. He listens. He's easy to work with knowing the Trust will be followed according to my intentions. Only through Jeffrey's legal expertise do I now believe in two phrases that go together - "Trust" and "Peace-of-mind".
N D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 15:38 PM
Jeffrey P. Hall was a life saver! We had an unpleasant legal experience prior to meeting Jeff. He was patient, understanding, personable, and very knowledgeable. He took the time needed to explain in detail what needed to be done in the preparation of our new Wills and Deed to our home. He instilled a lot of confidence and answered our phone calls and emails promptly, something we weren't used to.
Patrick C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:56 AM
Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, personable, quick, and the quality of his work was excellent! We definitely recommend him for estate planning for business and/or personal needs. - The Calalangs
Dave O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 08:03 AM
We contacted Jeff to draft a Will and also to solicit advice concerning estate planning. He asked all the right questions and provided the answers to our concerns. He created our Durable Power of Attorney, our Durable Health Care Power of Attorney, Our Living Will and our Last Will and Testament. His knowledge of estate planning greatly contributed toward for our peace of mind. I would highly recommend Jeff for all your estate planning needs.
Judd S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 05:11 AM
Jeff Hall did an excellent and timely job of providing my wife and I with a new living trust after we relocated to Arizona. He is very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone needing help with estate planning.
Thomas R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 01:30 AM
I contacted Jeffrey Hall to have him update my Will and help set up a Living Trust. Jeff explained the process of creating a trust quite simple and painless. Jeff is very knowledgeable, straight forward, personable and friendly. He answered all my questions and gave me additional tools to help me manage my estate. I'm very pleased with the quality of his work, attention to detail and is very organized. I strongly recommend Jeff Hall. Thanks Jeff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.