Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Gelfand

Own this business?
3.6
5 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

2000 Medical Pkwy #201, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 268-8862

https://aamcvekpsdel.aahs.org/medicalgroup/details/11383/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100
About

Back to Balance Osteopathic Wellness & Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    10/11/2018, 03:25 AM
    He was wonderful. He was very caring with my son, who had a congenital deformity. We returned to the US recently, and will seek him out for the follow-up now that he has grown. We like Annapolis office better overall than the other location. Staffing and scheduling seems faster/better there. Neither is at all bad! Kind and professional all around.
    Elson on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 02:57 AM
    Knowledgeable, skilled diagnostician.
    Gifford on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    01/31/2017, 00:44 AM
    Unethical billing practices, inflated ego, poor surgical skills, does not care about the patients
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Kate on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/13/2016, 01:59 AM
    Dr. Gelfand has been an amazing doctor through a difficult and unique injury. He saved my finger that most other doctors and hospital staff thought would need to be amputated because of a serious crush injury, but he want to try a flap (moving tissue, nerve, and blood vessel from the neighboring finger), even though it was a really difficult surgery. I'm so appreciative that he saved my finger.
    E. Nyman on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    01/21/2016, 01:53 AM
    Gelfand missed a tear when repairing my right rotator cuff. Found 3 partial tears but missed the 4th. Gelfand assured me he inspected thoroughly and repaired everything. Now I have to have another surgeon go back in and make additional repairs. I never got better or regained full use of my shoulder post-op so I never had an opportunity to use it in any way shape or form that would create another tear. MRI and 2nd opinions confirmed that the repairs were still in tact. Very poor experience!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.