Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey B Rosenberg Dds

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1517 Mason Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 253-3441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mid-Florida Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

670 N. Orlando Ave, Suite 203

(407) 755-4700

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Endodontists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Lucas on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:18 AM
Very professional staff. They got me in for a root canal quick today while I’m on vacation. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:48 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 18:27 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maya Flikop on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 15:57 PM
Reliable, honest, competent
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 14:22 PM
I had a root canal in this office about 6 years ago and another one today...I want to tell you Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful. It was totally pain free. I was amazed the first time and now I can say it again...I was so thrilled to get the root canal to eliminate the pain from the abcessed tooth. I didnt feel a thing. I actually slept through the first root canal....Have you ever heard that before? It certainly wasnt the gloom and doom people talk about for years with how horrible a root canal is.You just have to have the right doctor....Dr, Rosenberg was very gentle and caring. He explains what he is doing as he goes along and you just feel so comfortable. His entire staff was so friendly and pr...  more>>
Doralynn on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 03:48 AM
I had a root canal in this office about 6 years ago and another one today...I want to tell you Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful. It was totally pain free. I was amazed the first time and now I can say it again...I was so thrilled to get the root canal to eliminate the pain from the abcessed tooth. I didnt feel a thing. I actually slept through the first root canal....Have you ever heard that before? It certainly wasnt the gloom and doom people talk about for years with how horrible a root canal is.You just have to have the right doctor....Dr, Rosenberg was very gentle and caring. He explains what he is doing as he goes along and you just feel so comfortable. His entire staff was so friendly and pr...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.