Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Allen Howard

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Other|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

1829 E Franklin St #600, Ste 600, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 929-2992

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Synergy Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

210 Joseph Pond Ln

(919) 303-3081
Eco Turf Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

8817 Midway West Rd

(919) 881-8424
Sharpe Pursuits
5.0
(5) · Other

1904 Fairfax Rd Suite e

(336) 273-5575
Stitch Doctor Embroidery
5.0
(9) · Other

3702 Hillsborough Rd # 2A

(919) 382-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Hunt Electric Supply Co
5.0
(12) · Other

1215 Maple Ave

(336) 229-5351
Dr. James W. Jacobs, Md
5.0
(20) · Other

115 Crescent Commons Suite 250

(919) 859-9954

About

Message from Jeffrey Allen Howard Attorney Please contact me with any personal injury claim, workers' compensation claim, pharmacy error claim, difficulty with an insurance company, or any legal matter. I'll be glad to try to help. More about Jeffrey Allen Howard Attorney North Carolina Personal Injury Attorney, North CarolinaAuto Accident Attorney, North Carolina Worker's Compensation Attorney, North Carolina Traffic Ticket Attorney

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5133
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Matser on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:48 AM
I highly recommend this law firm. Excellent communication and I really felt like my case was on the top of the to do list.
Jason Bryant on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 01:50 AM
Really good guy here !! Great to work with!
Robin Shapiro-Dubois on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:10 AM
We Only send our patients to Jeffrey Allen Howard!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kenny E Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:00 AM
Jeffrey Allen Howard worked on my auto accident claim. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to auto accident related cases.
He communicates very well and is really easy to get in contact with. It took a while to get my case settled but that falls on some insurance adjusters dragging their feet and an attorney can do nothing about that, so you as a client must have patience. I was happy with my settlement and would highly recommend Mr. Howard as your attorney. Bottom line is this guy knows what he is doing.
Dyana Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:47 AM
Jeffrey Howard did a great job representing my son with his traffic ticket and I would definitely reach out to him again if I ever need help. Highly recommended and a really nice guy :) Thank you.
Molly Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:25 AM
I am extremely pleased with the way in which Mr. Howard handled my traffic citation- with prompt professionalism. I highly recommend him for your traffic issues.
Hiram Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:52 AM
Five stars all the way. Jeffery was very responsive and helpful with my reckless driving case. I took his advice and he was able to save my license with minimal points added to it. Hopefully I will not need an attorney anytime soon but if I do I know who to call.
Tom Kuell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:00 AM
Brent Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 08:08 AM
Excellent attorney and very friendly. Always working hard for his clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.