Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Allen Howard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
246 reviews
|Legal Services|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

1829 E Franklin St #600, Ste 600, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 929-2992

https://www.jeffreyhowardlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

509 Ohara St

(919) 553-1994
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

210 W Friendly Ave

(336) 574-3303
5.0
(3) · Legal Services
About

Message from Jeffrey Allen Howard Attorney Please contact me with any personal injury claim, workers' compensation claim, pharmacy error claim, difficulty with an insurance company, or any legal matter. I'll be glad to try to help. More about Jeffrey Allen Howard Attorney North Carolina Personal Injury Attorney, North CarolinaAuto Accident Attorney, North Carolina Worker's Compensation Attorney, North Carolina Traffic Ticket Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
246 reviews
5235
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rosalie Perkins review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Rosalie Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:51 AM
Jeffrey Howard achieved a successful personal injury settlement for me following a car accident where the other driver was at fault. This was a bit of a complicated case because I live in Maine but the accident happened in North Carolina. Jeffrey worked through three different insurers as well as Medicare and Maine rules/regulations to collect payments from all possible sources. I appreciate his attention to my questions and concerns throughout the entire process as well as his professional approach to the legal details of the my claim. I highly recommend Jeffrey to anyone needing a personal injury lawyer!
Natalia Matser review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Natalia Matser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 08:48 AM
I highly recommend this law firm. Excellent communication and I really felt like my case was on the top of the to do list.
Jason Bryant review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Jason Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:50 AM
Really good guy here !! Great to work with!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Robin Shapiro-Dubois review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Robin Shapiro-Dubois on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:10 AM
We Only send our patients to Jeffrey Allen Howard!
Kenny E Ross review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Kenny E Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:00 AM
Jeffrey Allen Howard worked on my auto accident claim. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to auto accident related cases. He communicates very well and is really easy to get in contact with. It took a while to get my case settled but that falls on some insurance adjusters dragging their feet and an attorney can do nothing about that, so you as a client must have patience. I was happy with my settlement and would highly recommend Mr. Howard as your attorney. Bottom line is this guy knows what he is doing.
Molly Lewis review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Molly Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:25 AM
I am extremely pleased with the way in which Mr. Howard handled my traffic citation- with prompt professionalism. I highly recommend him for your traffic issues.
Hiram Ramirez review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Hiram Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:52 AM
Five stars all the way. Jeffery was very responsive and helpful with my reckless driving case. I took his advice and he was able to save my license with minimal points added to it. Hopefully I will not need an attorney anytime soon but if I do I know who to call.
Tom Kuell review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Tom Kuell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:00 AM
Brent Carver review for Jeffrey Allen Howard
Brent Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 08:08 AM
Excellent attorney and very friendly. Always working hard for his clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.